Refreshing Facepack for glowing skin with tomato and Aloe Vera Gel🥰🍅💇💇🧖💆❤️❤️

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello my dear people I am back with the another beauty tips to share with you or hope you have tried the beauty tips which I have already shared with you all and found it useful.
PicsArt_02-13-10.48.18.jpg

Beginning with my today's beauty tips which is for skin glowing and lightening.

IMG_20210213_104358.jpg

The ingredients which you need to make this remedy is easily available in your kitchen stuffs.

Required ingredients:-
1} Tomato Juice 1 tablespoon
2} Aloe Vera Gel 1 tablespoon

IMG_20210213_104413.jpg

Take tomato cut into pieces and take the juice out of it. All you need is one tablespoon of tomato juice.

20200925_001211.jpg

And one tablespoon of aloe vera gel take both the ingredients mixed in a bowl very well.
Take a cotton depend into the mixed ingredients put it in a clean face and leave it for 15 to 20 minutes.

Then wash it off with normal water. Use this remedy everyday. The ingredient which I've used is very easily available instead of market Aloe Vera Gel you can use aloe vera from plant.
You can store this for two days in a cool place and use it do try to make it each day if possible.

The ingredients which I've used is very effective and gives good result if used frequently. I too use this and I have got good results thought to share with you all.

I will be back with another beauty tips tomorrow.
I would like to thanks @steemwomensclub and @steemcurator01

Sort:  

I have tried this before, it is very useful. thanks for sharing in the community. :)

Thankyou so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20