Steem Women Club Community: Chain Of Goodness Event || KOHATI HMI Commissariat of the Faculty of Sharia and Law UIN Ar-Raniry is a tough woman

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210402_141203.jpg

Within us, there are other people's rights. And in other people there is no right for us. (Abuya H. Amran Muda Wali)

Hello, all Steemian friends, here I will share a story about a woman who is tough, strong and unpretentious with society.

On this day I just wanted to have afternoon coffee in a canteen on campus, but on my way to the UIN Ar-Raniry Banda Aceh campus, I saw that there was a group of tough Perumpuan gathered and there was something they were holding in each of their hands.

IMG_20210402_140842.jpg

IMG_20210402_141238.jpg

IMG_20210402_141251.jpg

I immediately stopped at their place, and it turned out that they were my lethargic sisters on campus belonging to the Islamic Student Association (HMI) and for the women cadres it was called KOHATI, yes they were KOHATI HMI Commissariat of the Faculty of Sharia and Law UIN Ar-Raniry Banda Aceh.

Because I am also part of HMI, so I participate in helping the activities of these Kohati, which are nothing but noble activities, namely distributing food in the form of rice to students, lecturers, and UIN Ar-Raniry campus staff in Banda Aceh.

And they are also happy with my presence, because I am their senior, so with my presence in the midst of their busy schedule, they are distributing food to road users of the UIN Ar-Raniry Campus, Banda Aceh.

With my presence, male cadres of the HMI Commissariat of the Faculty of Sharia and Law of UIN Ar-Raniry could join to participate in helping the KOHATIs with me in their midst because I might not feel comfortable with me.

IMG_20210402_141224.jpg

IMG_20210402_140807.jpg

IMG_20210402_141148.jpg

IMG_20210402_141052.jpg

IMG_20210402_141106.jpg

This activity is none other than nothing, to commemorate Nisfu Sya'ban Day and is deliberately distributed on this day so that this activity is a blessing in accordance with Blessing Friday. Where in Islam Friday is a glorious day.

This activity did not last long because the road users after Friday were very busy here. Because the food stock was only 100 packs of rice that Kohati prepared.

Alhamdulillah, this activity went well and many supported this activity, I hope that in the future the Kohati Commissariat of the HMI Faculty of Sharia and Law UIN Ar-Raniry can share again with a new atmosphere.

IMG_20210402_141034.jpg

Hopefully this activity can be useful for all of us, of course for friends who can get their food, hopefully it can help the community in general.

It is nothing but, this is what we can do. Hopefully all Steemian friends can share with each other and be of benefit to many people. Amiiin

IMG_20210402_140948.jpg

"We pray that all that these tough women do will become deeds of worship and reward in the hereafter."

That's all for today hopefully in my post this time I can inspire people to share blessings too. Giving does not always mean giving much but only requires a warm heart to share.

I would like to thank @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming01 @booming02 @steemwomenclub and @cryptokannon for their support.

Regards
@mdj25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59171.53
ETH 2580.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47