Achievement 1. Introducing myself to this great community

Hello Steemians,

I am Woke Nkechinyere Mary . Born into the family of Mr. and Mrs. Innocent Woke. I am from Rivers State and I I presently reside in Rivers State. I am born into a family of five, three females and two males all alive to the glory of God. I am a safety officer and a fashionista and I'm open for business 24/7.

IMG_20220105_083959_472.jpg

HOBBIES
1.Watching movies
2.Singing
3.Reading
4.Making new friends online and offline

IMG_20211225_155116_503.jpg

MY WORK
I am a safety officer and a fashionista.
As a site safety officer I ensure before any high risk task is being done, the workers undergoes a toolbox talk and issued a permit to work. I ensure all workers put on the right PPE for the job. I ensure the welfare of the workers is being looked into by the management and I ensure all workers work in a safe environment.
As a fashionista I make beautiful designs out of a mere fabric. I make good female dresses so you can contact me for business.

IMG-20211117-WA0002.jpg

MY JOURNEY TO STEEMIT
honestly, much of my spare time I spend it online looking for a reliable platform that encourages hard work but the journey haven't been easy not until I was introduced to Steemit by my brother @obiwoke and this is a dream come true. Thank you @obiwoke , thank you team Steemit. Thank you all for reading.
Cc:@cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 ,@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Women Club Community, Dear. We are glad to see you here. Welcome to family
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Welcome on board beautiful @mcsignature, you are loved.

Thank you 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87