#club75 | buy batik cloth for couple clothes | #burnsteem25 campaign

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago


is choosing a suitable batik cloth for couple clothes

It seems that when I wake up in the morning, the first thing I do is pray the dawn prayer for two rak'ahs, then I continue my activities in the kitchen, starting from washing dishes to finishing.

At 09.00 I went to the bathroom to clean myself, then I got ready to dress neatly and then I went to the event between the newlyweds to Alu Buya with the village group.

Coming home from the bride and groom, I returned home, at home I just rested because I was traveling a long way.

IMG_20220625_161217.jpg

IMG_20220625_161213.jpg

Around 15:00 my husband came home, he woke me up to get ready to go looking for/buy batik cloth that he planned to make couple clothes.

Then we left the house to go to the city of Geudong Pasee, we bought the cloth at a batik shop owned by my husband's friend.

After buying the cloth, my husband took me to watch a football match at gampong bluek karing, north aceh, which he said today was a very exciting ball game, which team wins today will enter the semi-finals.

Instead of being alone at home not knowing what to do in the afternoon, I just went with my husband to the match field.

When I got there, I saw, it's true what my husband said, according to my estimate there were approximately 1000 spectators who watched today's match.

My husband and I watched the game until it was over and then we went back home.

That is all from me.

Best regards @maulidiya

Sort:  

Terlihat banyak kain yang bagus ya kak..dimana toko nya kak ?

Geudong pasee lorong 2

 2 years ago 

Persiapan lebaran ya kakak? Cantik cantik sekali bahan bakal gaun batiknya.
🥰🥰🥰

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
11.0
#burnsteem25
Verification date:
26-06-2022


Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

  • Power-ups= 116.036 STEEM
  • Cash-out= 0

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

Bukan untuk lebaran
Untuk pakai di tempat acara saja
Hehehe

Kainnya Cantik-cantik ya kk 😍

Lumayan kak

😁😁😁

 2 years ago 

Dear @maulidiya, Today's article was beautifully written by you. You might feel great after watching a football game.

 2 years ago 

That fabric is so beautiful. I have beautiful fabrics in my favorite color

 2 years ago 

Borong ya 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20