You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game|| 28th February, 2021|| My First day of the Week Activities||By @graciee20 (100% POWERED UP)

Hello..... Ma

Awwwwnnn..... 😄😍
I feel like reading this diary post over and over again....

It's so beautiful and one line to the next.

But it seems you haven't completed your achievement tasks it's very important so that you can also learn how to use Styles and mark downs for your posts it makes them look very neat and more attractive.

Such as center alignment
Side alignment
Justified alignment
And so on.

Best regards ma'am

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @marydexplorer. I'm working on completing my achievement tasks and in no long time, I'll be done. Thanks for the input and have a blessed month

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43