"Steem Women Club" Fun Moment Contest ! | #35 CONTEST Tell Your Funny Moment And Pıcture - Story Of Picture! | 10 Winners 🏆

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_20223313182070.jpg

Hi My name is Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan

I have been waiting a long time for a new contest to start at Steem Women's Club. ❤❤ Then when I checked in there was a very fun contest. I am so impatient that I will definitely participate in it.But I didn't know which artistic moment to share with you guys because there are so many artistic moment shadows in our life but I never remember that I could take a picture😁🤣But then I remembered that last time I went to the mall with the kids.
It happens that whenever I go out, I put pampers on my eldest daughter because she often comes to the washroom.
Because even though washroom is there, the children often do not tell.
I want to share that picture with you guys, when I was taking a picture of my daughter, then she comes washroom in pamper 🤣🤣 and I captured that picture in the camera.

IMG_20220226_153020.jpg

For some reason I don't go anywhere. Because the kids go there often or work which makes me very angry🤣😢Now it was beyond my comprehension what to do and how to clean it then I came home in minutes. Whenever I take my kids out to work, I get the same tension that the kids don't do it..
The funniest moment for me is that whenever I take the kids out for a enjoy, the kids will definitely do it.😢😢🤣🤣🤣That's why I don't go out with the kids, and when I do, it's definitely done.
And then I want to share another picture with you guys.that while my daughter was drinking juice, she dropped on her clothes.
I was feeding her with my own hands but she said I would drink it myself and she dropped it on her clothes which made me very embarrassed🤣🤣🤣

IMG_20220226_145756.jpg

Then I got so angry and I said I will never bring you out again. You are bothering me so much.🤣🤣

These are the most funniest moments I have ever shared with you❤❤

Regards ❤

Maryam Nadeem

For Support ❤
@steemwomensclub
@event-horizon
#club5050

#womenclubfunnymoment #pakistan #steemwomensclub #steemexclusive #club5050 #lifestyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66