Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' || Love Multiplies As It Is Shared | BIG AWARDS."FOR YOU MY LOVE"

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago
Hello Steemians,Steem womans Club brings us a new contest where we must declare our love to that special person,love like faith moves mountains,so today Valentine's Day take advantage and write a beautiful publication for that special person,I leave the link for you to access:

click


The person I am declaring my love to today is my husband David,one of the noblest beings I have ever known,my husband is my pillar he has been with me through thick and thin;I could say he is the person other than my parents who loves me unconditionally. No matter what condition I am in,he is always there for me,looking at me with eyes of sincere love,he is a wonderful father,we have shared 15 wonderful years with its own difficulties of every couple.

Today at breakfast, sharing with my husband some delicious empanadas.
Today I surprised him by preparing some delicious empanadas for breakfast,for days he had told me he wanted to eat them and today I pleased him with some delicious stewed skate empanadas,we shared like every day,at the kitchen counter,we even toasted with them,he was happy,always with his jocosity,my husband is Andean,super kind and affectionate. One of the things that make me love him more is that he always supports me in everything,in the kitchen,he doesn't mind washing,ironing if necessary,he is always looking after our children;I try to repay him with more than all that love and support.

Enjoying our breakfast today.
FOR YOU MY LOVE:

You are so special
You brighten my day by day
I long to see your gaze every day
With your smile you illuminate my existence.


I value every word
every gesture of yours
I ask God to grant us
The greatest gift of life and health.


To keep on going
Until the body endures
We still have a lot to see
Loving you forever


@marito74


My personality is so romantic haha,affectionate,I am detailed,I like surprises as you can realize,love must be fed every day. In my relationship however I am the one with the strong character,I tend to be impulsive by nature,only maturity has allowed me to have some control haha;thank God he created my complement,my husband is a peaceful person,with the wisdom that the years give,I am the bb haha,no lie;I behave as it should be,he spoils me and I let myself haha.

More elegant, photo of last December 31.
Favorite feature,we value our relationship,I do not miss anything,I am expressive,I like to say :I LOVE YOU,I LOVE YOU,every day,because you do not know what can happen and you had the opportunity to express it,you have to live every moment with intensity,express what you feel,if they are negative things you have to talk about them,if they are positive even better,what better than sealing them with a good hug and a kiss. n this regard, we both agree.

Sacrifices, in a relationship many times we have to give in, even if we don't like it, it is not about one person, couple, it means two, in this case my husband and I, we try to maintain a balance, we sacrifice everything for each other if necessary, when he was operated on several years ago, there I was by his side and I would do it again and again because he deserves it, just as he has sacrificed for me and for our children, who are the greatest thing for us. I invite my friends @javima, @heedisguevara,@emmyp @elisilva05 to declare their love,by participating in this beautiful contest.

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!.
All photos are my property and were taken with Samsung Galaxy Phone.Isla de Margarita,Venezuela..
EN ESPAÑOL

Hola Steemians,Steem womans Club nos trae un Nuevo Concurso donde debemos declarar nuestro amor a esa persona especial,el amor al igual que la fe mueve montañas,así que hoy Día de San Valentín aprovecha y t escribe una hermosa publicación para ese ser tan especial,te dejo el link para que accedas:

click

La persona a la que declaro mi amor hoy es a mi esposo David,uno de los seres mas nobles que he conocido,mi esposo es mi pilar ha estado conmigo en las buenas y malas;podría decir que es la persona que aparte de mis padres me ama incondicionalmente. No importa en que condiciones esté,el siempre está allí para mi,mirándome con ojos de amor sinceros,es un padre maravilloso,hemos compartido 15 maravillosos años con sus dificultades propias de toda pareja.

20210214_083927.jpg
Hoy en el desayuno,compartiendo junto a mi esposo unas ricas empanadas.


En el día de hoy lo sorprendí preparándole unas ricas empanadas para el desayuno,desde hace días me había manifestado las ganas que tenía de comerlas y hoy lo complací con unas ricas empanadas de raya guisada,compartimos como todos los días,en el mesón de la cocina,hasta brindamos con ellas,el feliz,siempre con su jocosidad,mi esposo es andino,super amable y cariñoso.Una de las cosas que me hacen amarlo mas es que el siempre me apoya en todo,en la cocina,a el no le importa lavar,planchar si es necesario,siempre está pendiente de nuestros hijos;yo trato de retribuirle con creces todo ese amor y apoyo.

20210214_083934.jpg
Disfrutando nuestro desayuno hoy.


PARA TI MI AMOR:


Eres un ser tan especial
Alegras mi día a día
Anhelo ver tu mirada cada día
Con tu sonrisa iluminas mi existir.


Valoro cada palabra
cada gesto tuyo
Pido a Dios nos conceda
El regalo mas grande de la vida y la salud.


Para seguir adelante
Hasta que el cuerpo aguante
Aun nos queda mucho por ver
Amándote por siempre


@marito74


Mi personalidad es así de romántica jaja,cariñosa,soy detallista,me gustan las sorpresas como se pueden dar cuenta,al amor hay que alimentarlo todos los días.En mi relación no obstante soy la del carácter fuerte,tiendo a ser impulsiva por naturaleza,sólo que la madurez me ha permitido tener cierto control jaja; a Dios gracias que creó mi complemento,mi marido es una persona pacífica,con la sabiduría que dan los años,soy la bb jaja,no mentira;me comporto como debe ser,el me consiente y yo me dejo jaja.

20201231_193156.jpg
Mas elegantes,foto del 31 de Diciembre pasado.


Característica favorita,valoramos mucho nuestra relación,no se nos pasa nada por alto,soy expresiva,me gusta decir :TE QUIERO,TE AMO,todos los días,porque uno no sabe que puede pasar y tuviste la oportunidad de expresarlo,hay que vivir cada momento con intensidad,expresar lo que se siente,si son cosas negativas hay que conversarlas,si son positivas mejor todavía,que mejor que sellarlas con un buen abrazo y un beso.Coincidimos al respecto.
Sacrificios,en una relación muchas veces hay que ceder,aunque no nos guste,no se trata de que impere una sola persona,pareja,significa dos,en este caso mi marido y yo,tratamos de mantener un equilibrio;sacrificamos todo por el otro si es necesario,cuando a el lo operaron hace varios años,alli estuve a su lado y lo volvería a hacer una y otra vez porque el se lo merece,igual el se ha sacrificado por mi y por nuestros hijos,que son lo mas grande para nosotros. Invito a mis amigas @javima, @heedisguevara,@emmyp @elisilva05 para que declaren su amor,participando en este hermoso concurso.

¡FELIZ DÍA DE SAN VALENTIN!
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con Teléfono Samsung Galaxy.Isla de Margarita,Venezuela.

TnT.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Muchas gracias @scilwa y @abiga554 por el apoyo.

Gracias amiga @marito74 Feliz Día de San Valentin. Bendiciones a tu amor, que dure por siempre con mucha salud y vida. Un abrazo amiga.

Hola amiga,gracias a ti por tu amistad,por esta comunicación virtual,por tu apoyo ,Feliz día hoy y todos los días.
#onepercent #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Que hermoso el amor, que lindo cuando tu esposo es tu compañero, tu equipo y sabe que la construcción del hogar es de dos. Felicidades!!

Hola mi linda,gracias,Felicidades hoy y siempre,un abrazo desde Margarita.
#onepercent #venezuela

Felicidades Dios le conceda muchísimos años mas juntos para que sigan construyendo una rica historia de amor.

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Gracias comadre elisilva05 , un abrazote.

Saludos!! besos para ustedes.

hi @marito74 I have confirmed your contest entry. your love is read in your eyes. How happy! your beautiful family. Your husband loved your poem very much. I'm glad you said your love and made you happy.

Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Our slogan in this community; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. Keep making quality posts in the community. If there is any problem, you can access it from the discord channel. Good luck :)

Thank you very much, a hug.

 4 years ago 

Felicidades amiga, que Dios los bendiga siempre.
#onepercent
#venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79