NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #137 -Woman on the beach in watercolor.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello friends of the community the world of pixar, I hope you are excellent today, ending the week in the best way because it is Mother's Day, congratulations to your mothers or to you if you are mothers! Hopefully you have a great time today.

This is my entry for the @axeman contest where a woman's beautiful body is portrayed in painting or photography, showing the most artistic side of her.


This is my watercolor painting.

Imagen (12).jpg

I was inspired by an image of a woman in a bathing suit, recreate her pose because I liked how she looked, the best part is imagining how the breasts would go and what the natural fall would be like


I hope you liked it a lot, thanks for reading this post, remember to go to the contest to see the other artists. I hope to see the great variety of winners for this week! Bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24