You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2 || What are your expectations from the New Year? ||@ngoenyi sat at 100% power up

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hello @ngoenyi I always ask Jehovah, day and night, to guide me in all my steps. And today I am extremely grateful to have found and read your post, your presentation is wonderful and you remind me of the capable wife of Proverbs 31.
Nor do I celebrate these dates, the reason is the same, its origin and all that it implies. But I also respect what others decide to do.
Kind regards from Venezuela, I will be praying that God will continue to guide you and assign you wisdom and resistance in these "critical and difficult times to bear" (2 Timothy 3).

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much dear @mariita52. I appreciate your kind words and encouragement. From the words you used here, Jehovah, proverbs 31 and 2Tim. 3, it seems to me that you speak the pure language. Are you a jw?

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Yes, my dear, I have spoken the pure language for 25 years, and like you every day I thank Jehovah for teaching me to walk in the way I should be. On my knees I pray for my brothers in all parts of the world but it is an immense joy when I have contact with someone. (Tears of emotion flow) then in my prayer I see faces and names, I know these are critical times but Jehovah is extending his hand in an extraordinary way.
A big hug in the distance.

 4 years ago 

Wow, that is a long time, for 25 years and you are as active as if you just got baptised. Please keep up the zeal. I appreciate you a lot. Jehovah will surely see us through in this critical time hard today with.
Accept my hug too from a distance. If you are using whatsapp, is it possible for us to connect there?

Of course this is my Discord mariita52#2102 and there you can send me a message.
A hug in the distance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43