Contest:care product(s) you love to use and its benefits

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Greetings dearest steemit fabulous family, it's a great pleasure for me to be participating in this contest organised by @svm038 in this awesome @steemwomenclub community.

Let me share with you the care products that I love to use and their benefits.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1628365698666.jpg

20210807_223611.jpg

On my face I usually use
•Apricot scrab
•Vaseline

How I use apricot face scrub

20210807_223944.jpg

•I wet my face with some lukewarm water
•Then tap to dry
•I apply the apricot face scrub with my fingers moving them in circular motion.
•I scrub my face for about 2-3min
•Then wash off with luke warm water
•Tap with a towel to dry and apply blue seal vaseline.

The uses of apricot face scrub
•It helps in preventing wrinkles.when you use the scrub it removes dead cells from your face hence new cells are created which helps to give the face that glow.

•It contains vitamins A, C and E .which help your skin to keep moisturiser, and gives it strength.

•It gives one a nice skin tone that helps you look brighter and younger.

•It helps to open pores and help to prevent pimples.

Vaseline helps to keep the skin moisturised and prevents aging.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1628365470778.jpg

On lips
-Honey
-Lip balm
-Lipstick

Process on how I use honey on the lips
20210807_224014.jpg

•I apply a small amount of honey used my finger.
•Then get a small plastic bag and place it their for about 15-20 minutes.
•After I wipe with cotton or a toothbrush.
•I then apply a small amount of lip balm or lipstick
20210807_224127.jpg

Uses of honey on the lips
•It prevents cracks on the lips and keeps the lips smooth.
It removes dry cracked skin on the lips

On the body

I use olive oil body whip which keeps my skin moisturised all day.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1628365498337.jpg

Those are the skin products that I use on my face, lips and body.
They have helped to keep my skin smooth and clear without pimples.
My special regards to these amazing women;@svm038,@nadiaturrina and @ngoenyi
May you be blessed.

Best of luck to all participants in this contest.
We are stronger together.
Keep going!

Till then
@mariez

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful face

Beautiful routine! Will be sure to copy.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51