How to decorate an apple with chips. Recycling material.|🌞| TUTORIAL 🎨 [ENG-ESP]

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)
Hello dear friends of this great community @steemwomenclub, it is a pleasure for me to share my crafts with you which I generally made with recycling material, why do I work with this type of material? The reason is because by recycling the materials that we no longer use at home we can reuse it and thus help the planet not to pollute it and thus help the planet. Waoooo I'm always recycling and inventing and creating some crafts. Hope you like this idea.
Hola queridas amigas de esta gran comunidad @steemwomenclub, es un placer para mi compartir mis manualidades con ustedes las cuales elaboró generalmente con material de reciclaje, por qué trabajo con este tipo de material? La razón es porque reciclando los materiales que ya no utilizamos en casa podemos reutilizarlo y así ayudamos al planeta a no contaminarlo. Waoooo siempre estoy reciclando e inventando y creando alguna manualidad . Espero que les guste esta idea.

image.png

The materials I used were: white sheet of paper, sharpener, colors, glue.

Los materiales que utilicé fueron: hoja de papel blanco, sacapunta, colores, pega.

Process//Proceso

The first thing I did was draw an apple on a sheet of paper, and then proceed to fill it with shavings.

Lo primero que hice fue dibujar en una hoja de papel una manzana, para luego proceder a rellenar con virutas .

image.png

Then with a black marker I outlined the apple to make it stand out more.

Luego con un marcador negro delinee la manzana para que resaltara más.

image.png

I took out the colored shavings with a pencil sharpener, which will serve to fill the apple.

Le saqué con un sacapuntas las virutas a los colores, la cual servirá para rellenar la manzana.

image.png

I began to paste the apple and then paste the chips.

Comencé a echar pega por la manzana para luego pegar las virutas.

image.png

Here I start gluing the shavings on the sketch of the apple.

Aquí comienzo a pegar las virutas en el boceto de la manzana.

image.png

Part of the process of pasting the chips.

Parte del proceso de pegar las virutas.

image.png

Then paint the leaves and the stem of the apple.

Luego pinte las hojitas y el tronquito de la manzana.

image.png

completed work // Trabajo terminado

image.png

Thank you

Gracias

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I liked your best out of waste. Will also try to make one .
Thankyou have a great day
#onepercent
#india

I chose the hello post for 'quality post of the day'. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. I am waiting for your participation in the competition:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77