Concurso de la comunidad Steem Women Club # 9 '' DECLARA TU AMOR ''-Para mi madre//Steem Women Club Community Contest # 9 `` DECLARE YOUR LOVE '' -For my mother

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Best regards, dear friends from the @steemwomenclub community.

Saludos cordiales queridas amigas de la comunidad de @steemwomenclub.


Once again I join this interesting contest proposed by @steemwomenclub, this time he invites us this week to declare our love to one or more people depending on our case, all this on the occasion that it is the week of love and friendship.
Una vez más me uno a este interesante concurso propuesto por @steemwomenclub, en esta oportunidad nos invita esta semana a declarar nuestro amor a una o varias personas según sea nuestro caso, todo esto con motivo que es la semana del amor y la amistad.

It is an honor for me to show my love as I have done on many occasions to my mother Teresa de Marin, an unconditional being who dedicated herself to taking care of me to give me love, to protect me, to train me academically, to instill in me the best values ​​of life such as love , respect, gratitude, solidarity, companionship, etc.
Es para mi un honor demostarle mi amor como lo he hecho en muchas oportunidades a mi madre Teresa de Marin un ser incondicional que se dedicó a cuidarme a darme amor, a protegerme a formarme académicamente, a inculcarme los mejores valores de la vida como el amor, el respeto, la gratitud, la solidaridad, el compañerismo, etc

My mother at 83 is a warrior woman she has always been, she was a very young widow at 33 years old, with 4 daughters, but she got ahead, she fought tirelessly to raise us, her life was not easy as a result of the death of my father , who died in an unexpected way, they took his life, that event marked a lot for my mother, we had to leave the town where we lived to settle in the city, my mother changed our course of life to give us a better quality of life. We are 4 sisters and we never lacked anything, she was there to attend to us, she is even still pending on us, she is worthy of my love and of me to express how much I love her.
Mi madre a sus 83 años es una mujer guerrera siempre lo ha sido, quedo viuda muy joven a sus 33 años, con 4 hijas, pero salió adelante, luchó incansablemente por criarnos, su vida no fue fácil a raíz de la muerte de mi padre, que murió de una manera inesperada, le quitaron la vida, ese evento marcó mucho a mi madre, tuvimos que salir del pueblo donde vivíamos a establecernos en la ciudad, mi madre cambió nuestro rumbo de vida para darnos una mejor calidad de vida. Somos 4 hermanas y nunca nos faltó nada, estaba allí para atendernos, inclusive aún está pendiente de nosotras, es merecedora de mi amor y de yo expresarle lo mucho que la amo.

Talking about her personality is very interesting, she is a fighter, calm, intelligent, humble, independent, loving, warrior, forward, disciplined, educated woman. She does not like to be taken pictures is something that we have not been able to change in her, but we did not manage to steal a photo, she studied to be a teacher and is currently retired, let me tell you that she loves to read she lives documenting herself day by day, God follow her Blessing, she even worked as a teacher for many years, she is well prepared in terms of verb conjugation, spelling, writing, it is a marvel, I really admire her, she confesses to me that if she is born again she would study to be a teacher, because she loves to teach. .
Hablar de su personalidad es bien interesante, es una mujer luchadora, tranquila, inteligente, humilde, independiente, amorosa, guerrera, echada para adelante, disciplinada, educada. no le gusta que le tomen fotos es algo que no hemos podido cambiar en ella, pero no las ingeniamos para robarle una foto. ella estudió para ser maestra y actualmente está jubilada, déjame decirte que le encanta leer ella vive documentándose día a día, Dios siga su bendición, incluso trabajó como maestra por muchos años, está bien preparada en cuanto a conjugación de verbos, ortografía, escritura, es una maravilla, la admiro mucho, me confiesa que si volviera a nacer estudiaría para ser maestra, porque le encanta enseñar. .

Another of his hobbies is that he likes: watching television, singing songs from his time and a singer that he likes among his songs that he likes to sing are: kisses of fire, cherry, unforgettably, flower without shoot, kiss me a lot, private property , I'm not going to believe it, etc, one of the last that cantabá was to resist copying it on paper because he wanted to learn it and he learned it. Another thing he does not like is in relation to his diet, his diet was and is always very healthy, he does not eat: red meat, margarine, butter, cheese, fried foods, among others. She loves to eat white meat, fish, poultry chicken, arepas, she loves cassava, lots of fruits, vegetables and fresh vegetables my mother eats very healthy, and finally they have a longevity gene, her parents died very old, even her sister is older , 102 years old, her mental faculties are very good, but she lost her sight, only her second 90-year-old sister has died, my mother is the sixth of 7 sisters and all those who are alive are very mentally able. Okay, zero Alzheimer's, zero senile dementia.
Otra de sus aficiones es que le gusta: ver televisión, cantar canciones de su época y de un cantante que le gusta entre sus canciones que le gusta cantar están: besos de fuego, cereza, inolvidablemente, flor sin retoño, bésame mucho , propiedad privada, no me lo voy a creer, etc, uno de los últimos que cantaba fue resistiré se la copie en un papel porque quería aprenderla y se la aprendió. Otra cosa que no le gusta es en relación a su dieta, siempre su dieta fue y es muy saludable, no come: carnes rojas, margarina, mantequilla, queso, frituras, entre otros. Le encanta comer carne blanca pescado, pollo de avicola, arepas, le encanta el casabe, muchas frutas, verduras y verduras frescas mi madre come muy sano, y finalmente tienen un gen de longevidad, sus padres murieron muy viejos, inclusive su hermana mayor tiene 102 años, sus facultades mentales son muy buenas, pero perdió la vista, solo ha muerto su segunda hermana de 90 años, mi madre es la sexta de 7 hermanas y todos los que están vivos están en muy buenas facultades mentales . Es decir, cero Alzheimer, cero demencia senil.

Currently my mother lives with me, her and I alone, my sister lives very close, and we take turns so that she has a pleasant time with her other daughters, although she does not like to leave her comfort zone very much, we respect that and we do everything everything possible to please her, that she feels comfortable.
Actualmente mi madre vive conmigo ella y yo solamente, mi hermana vive muy cerca, y nos turnamos para que ella pase un rato agradable con sus otras hijas, aunque no le gusta mucho salir de su zona de confort, eso se lo respetamos y hacemos todo lo posible por complacerla, que ella se sienta a gusto.

I am proud of my mother, a woman who gave everything for our upbringing, who educated us, instilled in us good values, when we have needed her she is there, attentive to our problems, gave us shelter, fed us, gave us clothing, for That is what I love my mother and I know that when I am missing I will suffer a lot because I have always been by her side and I know that it will not be easy. She is an extraordinary, unconditional, understanding being, full of much love to give.
Me siento orgullosa de mi madre, una mujer que dio todo por nuestra crianza, que nos educó, nos inculcó buenos valores, cuando la hemos necesitado está allí, al pendiente de nuestros problemas, nos dio techo, nos alimentó, nos dio vestido, por eso amo a mi madre y se que cuando me falte voy a sufrir bastante porque siempre he estado a su lado y se que no va hacer fácil ella es un ser extraordinario, incondicional, comprensivo, llena de mucho amor para dar.

I love you mom and for you is this publication where I express the love I feel for you. Thank you for existing and being my mother, if I were to be born again, I would choose you again as my mother. Love you
Te amo mamá y para ti es esta publicación donde te expreso el amor que siento por ti. Gracias por existir y ser mi madre si volviera a nacer te volveria a escoger como mi madre. Te amo

The photographs are my property
Las fotografías son de mi propiedad
I cordially invite my friend @lisfabian to be part of this contest and show her love for the loved one who occupies her heart.
Invito cordialmente a la amiga @lisfabian a que sea parte de este concurso y demuestre su amor por el ser querido que ocupa su corazón.

Thanks for visiting my post

Gracias por visitar mi post

Sort:  

hi @mariela53 I have confirmed your contest entry. Like all women, you expressed your love with your best words. The biggest chance in this life is to have a good family. It always makes you happy. It is moving to confess your love to your mother. Not everyone can say such good things about their mother. I congratulate you for your nice words. .
Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Our slogan in this community; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can reach it from discord channel. Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84