THE DIARY GAME: 01/07/21 Flowers

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Forecasters suddenly started talking about the fact that by Friday it will deteriorate. So today after work, I got off the bus three stops earlier to walk and, if I'm lucky, admire the flowers. True, it didn't work out for a long walk, it somehow got dark quickly.

Still, I managed to photograph the flowers near the houses. Many residents set up flower beds in the local area where from early spring to late autumn you can admire the flowers.

3.jpg

Recently, I began to like these unpretentious flowers, they look good in flower beds, replacing summer flowers.

4.jpg

Well, so imperceptibly I reached the house, had dinner and told about what I saw in the diary.

5.jpg

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38