Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' || Love Multiplies As It Is Shared ||| "A strong love" By: @mariannysleone

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful girls from this beautiful community of women, today I will be participating in a very beautiful and special contest where we can declare love to someone special in our lives. I invite @kenyaescalonag, @caleiny, @euvimar.
Hola chicas preciosas de esta hermosa comunidad de mujeres, el día de hoy estaré participando en un concurso muy lindo y especial donde podemos declara el amor a alguien especial en nuestras vidas. Le hago la invitación a @kenyaescalonag, @caleiny, @euvimar.

Here is the link for them to participate / Acá esta el enlace para que participen:

Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' || Love Multiplies As It Is Shared | BIG AWARDS


Rebajas San Valentín ilustración con pareja enamorada con fondo rosa Post para instagram.gif


Life sometimes passes so fast that some people do not have the opportunity to show the love they feel, that is why I firmly believe that every day is an opportunity to show love and live happily and gratefully for what we have.

"LOVE" for some so little and for others simply EVERYTHING.
In my case, for me love is the most important thing that God gave us to give to other people, even more important still to GIVE LOVE TO YOURSELF, because if we do not have self-love, how could we offer sincere love to another person.

La vida a veces pasa tan rápido que algunas personas no tienen oportunidad de demostrar el amor que sienten, por eso mismo creo firmemente que cada día es una oportunidad para demostrar amor y vivir felices y agradecidos por lo que tenemos.

"EL AMOR" para algunos tan poco y para otros simplemente TODO.
En mi caso, para mi el amor es lo mas importante que nos regalo Dios para brindar a las otras personas, incluso mas importante aun el BRINDAR AMOR A UNO MISMO, ya que si no tenemos amor propio como podríamos brindarle amor sincero a otra persona.


Rebajas San Valentín ilustración con pareja enamorada con fondo rosa Post para instagram (1).gif

Amor es solo una palabra, hasta el momento en que decidimos dejar que nos posea con toda su fuerza. Amor es solo una palabra, hasta que alguien llega para darle sentido. No desistas. Generalmente, es la última llave del llavero la que abre la puerta. -Paulo Coelho.


LOVE is 4 words but with an immense meaning, with many emotions and so great to save the whole world. We all have love, the love of our mothers, our father, brothers, grandmothers, children, friends, partners, animals, even nature.

For my part, I have decided to declare my love to my partner, with whom I have spent wonderful moments that have helped me grow, who has motivated me to continue on Steemit and to publish my post every day. We both help each other grow and it is the most important thing.
His name is Edwin, he is 25 years old, he likes to design a lot (as I do), he likes music a lot, he is a drummer and he was part of a music group. We have so many plans together that we are very excited to achieve everything we set out to do.

AMOR son 4 palabras pero con un significado inmenso, con muchas emociones y tan grande para salvar al mundo entero. Todos tenemos amor, el amor de nuestra madres, de nuestro padre, hermanos, abuelas, hijos, amigos, pareja, animales, incluso de la naturaleza.

Por mi parte he decidido declararle mi amor a mi pareja, con quien he pasado momentos maravillosas que me han ayudado a crecer, quien me ha motivado a seguir en Steemit y a publicar mis post cada día. Ambos nos ayudamos a crecer y es lo mas importante.
Su nombre es Edwin, tiene 25 años, le gusta mucho diseñar (como a mi), le gusta mucho la música, es baterista y formó parte de un grupo de música. Tenemos tantos planes juntos que estamos muy emocionados de lograr todo lo que nos proponemos.


Rebajas San Valentín ilustración con pareja enamorada con fondo rosa Post para instagram (2).gif


PERSONALITY / PERSONALIDAD


He is a serious person, but very funny, when we talk, time flies by, we can talk about any subject and get along so well in everything. He is very loving and gentle, with the purest and most sincere feelings that a person can have. A mature and reasonable person, with a lot of emotional intelligence, and determination. He loves his family, and I think this is VERY important to me. All of these are things that make it unique and very special to me.
Él es una persona seria, pero muy divertida, cuando conversamos el tiempo pasa volando, podemos hablar de cualquier tema y llevarnos tan bien en todo. Es muy cariñoso y gentil, con los sentimientos mas puro y sinceros que puede tener una persona. Una persona madura y razonable, con mucha inteligencia emocional, y determinación. Ama a su familia, y creo que esto es MUY importante, para mi Todas estas son cosas que lo hacen único y muy especial para mi.

FAVORITE FEATURE / CARACTERÍSTICA FAVORITA


He is a dedicated, confident and SUPER STRONG person, one of the things that I love the most is that, that he is someone with true feelings, that although I was afraid many times, he helped me and showed me that we can love each other unconditionally. He has a unique force that motivates him every day to keep going and it is one of the things that I admire the most about him.
El es una persona entregada, segura y SUPER FUERTE, una de las cosas que mas me encanto es eso, que es alguien con sentimientos de verdad, que aunque muchas veces tuve miedo, él me ayudo y me demostro que podemos amarnos incondicionalmente. Tiene una fuerza unica que lo motiva cada dia a seguir adelante y es una de las cosas que mas admiro de él.

SACRIFICE/ SACRIFICIO


He has gone through difficult times, truly that if he were in his shoes he could not take that much and even then he gets up every day and makes his greatest sacrifice to move on. Now we are doing our best to have both of us live together, and he really makes the biggest sacrifice of him.
El ha pasado por momentos dificiles, de verdad que si estuviera en sus zapatos no podria soportar tanto e incluso asi se levanta todos los dias y hace su mas grande sacrifico de seguir adelante. Ahora estamos haciendo nuestro mayor esfuerzo para que ambos vivamos juntos, y el realmente hace su mayor sacrificio.


He always makes me small details, but the most special for me was this. We always play a game called Among Us, and I really like this game a lot. He made me this detail with his own hands and dedication. I am really surprised and the love I feel is immense.
Él siempre me hace pequeños detalles, pero el mas especial para mi fue este. Nosotros jugamos siempre un juego llamado Among Us, y a mi realmente me gusta mucho este juego. Él me hizo este detalle con sus propias manos y dedicación. Realmente estoy sorprendida y el amo que siento es inmenso.

Rebajas San Valentín ilustración con pareja enamorada con fondo rosa Post para instagram (3).gif

The card says "I'm not an impostor, I really love you."


Thank you for all the beautiful community, this is my presentation I hope you like it !!!

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 Thank you very much for your support.

Gracias por todo hermosa comunidad, esta es mi presentación espero sea de su agrado!!!

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 Muchas gracias por su apoyo.


THE PHOTOS BELONG TO ME. I MADE THE GIFS IN CANVA.
LAS FOTOS ME PERTENECEN. LOS GIF LOS REALICE EN CANVA.

Sort:  

hi @mariannysleone have confirmed your contest entry. Like all women, you expressed your love with your best words. Your lover is very lucky to have a beautiful partner like you. I also thank him for motivating you to write on Steemit :) congratulations for your nice words. Our slogan in the community; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can reach it from discord channel. Good luck :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for all the support !!! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23