Simple makeup to enhance our natural beauty and leave the house radiant and beautiful.//Maquillaje sencillo para realzar nuestra belleza natural y salir de casa radiantes y hermosas. // By @mariaceles

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Hello, how are you my dear friends from #steemwomenclub, I hope you have a splendid day full of many successes and good vibes; Today I want to highlight the importance and fascinating of being a woman, virtuous and beautiful, that is why we must feel excellent regardless of the adversities of our environment, our essence goes beyond all incontingency, just waking up, breathing and being well is more than enough to feel happy, that's why I want to share a makeup that I do in the morning before leaving home with a lot of energy and I tell you that it takes approximately 30 minutes to do it.

Hola que tal mis queridas amigas de #steemwomenclub espero tengan un esplendoroso día lleno de muchos éxitos y buena vibra; hoy quiero resaltar lo importante y fascinante de ser mujer, virtuosa y hermosa, por eso debemos sentirnos excelente independientemente de las adversidades de nuestro entorno, nuestra esencia va más allá que toda incontingencia, tan solo con despertar, respirar y estar bien es más que suficiente para sentirnos dichosas, por eso quiero compartir un maquillaje que me realizo en las mañanas antes de salir de casa con mucha energía y les cuento que tardo 30 minutos aproximadamente en realizarlo.

20210618_131347.jpg

To start I wash my face very well with a mild soap, dry it and apply an astringent tonic.

Para iniciar lave muy bien mi rostro con un jabón suave, la seque y aplique un tónico astringente.

20210618_124023.jpg

I started by applying concealer of a warm tone to correct my dark circles a little.

Inicie aplicando corrector de un tono cálido para corregir un poco mis ojeras.

20210618_124403.jpg

Then apply contours with the help of a cat's tongue.

Luego aplique contornos con la ayuda de una lengua de gato.

20210618_124854.jpg

With another brush, blend the contours very well.

Con otra brocha difumine muy bien los contornos.

20210618_125038.jpg

Now I proceeded to make up my eyebrows with black pigment.

Ahora procedí a maquillar mis cejas con pigmento negro.

20210618_125640.jpg

Then I comb them out with an eyebrow brush.

Luego las peine con un cepillito para cejas.

20210618_125754.jpg

Now apply a little primer to improve the pigmentation of the eyebrows.

Ahora aplique un poco de base para mejorar la pigmentación de las cejas.

20210618_130015.jpg

I proceeded to apply powder with the help of a brush.

Procedí a aplicar polvo con la ayuda de una brocha.

20210618_130227.jpg

Apply black mascara to both upper and lower lashes to enhance my look.

Aplique rimel negro tanto en las pestañas superiores como en las inferiores para realzar mi mirada.

20210618_130338.jpg

With the same brush that I applied the powder, I applied dark pink rubol.

Con la misma brocha que me aplique el polvo, aplique rubol color rosa oscuro.

20210618_130543.jpg

To finish, apply a pink lipstick as it is a makeup for the morning.

Para finalizar aplique un labial rosadito ya que es un maquillaje para la mañana.

20210618_130808.jpg

And ready! Although there may be many steps, it is a super simple makeup and it is applied very quickly, the important thing is to enhance our beauty and leave the house or stay in it beautiful and beautiful, I hope you liked it and are encouraged to do it, thanks for reading me, I adore you .

¡Y listo! aunque quizás sean muchos pasos, es un maquillaje super sencillo y se aplica muy rápido, lo importante es realzar nuestra belleza y salir de casa o permanecer en ella bellas y hermosas, espero les haya gustado y se animen a realizarlo, gracias por leerme, las adoro.

20210618_132618.jpg

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33