THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON :MY ENTRY FOR 27/08/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

greetings to you all steemians,hope everyone is strong
and healthy. As for me, I am doing great all thanks to our creator.

I woke up tired and devastated because all through the night my little daughter had fever and headache, she could not sleep as well as I could not because of her condition .We couldn't go to the hospital at that time because it was late and dangerous to go out at that late hour of the night ,I had a syrup at home so I had to give her 1 tablespoons in order to calm down her temperature. After taking the drug ,she was a little better. At about 7:30am we had our morning devotion, had breakfast and thank God she had the appetite to eat and about 8:30 we left the house and came to the hospital for consultation, test carried out and maleria was positive and she was hospitalized

20210827_142154.jpg

She also had shortage of blood and difficulties in swallowing that is sore throat. A spray was given for sore throat
20210827_160430.jpg
At about 5pm she felt better with all the medications she took,she ate very well and that made ne happy and praised God

20210827_230300.jpg

Sort:  

Sorry about your daughter .God will heal her

Amen 🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

She is healed ijn Amen🙏

AMEN

Weeeh so sorry about that my dear. God is in control. I pray for a quick recovery.

Amen ohh dear

Please ensure that you get your introduction post verified in the newcomers community so that you can be verified here. Correct the tag there which is #introduceyourself #newcommers. Do so quickly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44