The diary game season 3//the never ending season :My entry for 16/08/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Greetings great people of the steemians family, hope we are all waxing great .As for me my day was stressful.

I woke up late because i slept late ,had my morning devotion ,cleaned the house and made breakfast for myself .
20210816_230336.jpg
I rested a little after which i took my bath and by the time i finished i was already 1:45pm so i needed to hurry up and go to the hospital where I work since my shift was to start at 2pm .When i arrive the hospital, we had a theater case to handle .A lady came to the hospital at 2:15pm complaining of pain at her left inguinal region of her abdomen and she was also bleeding but the bleeding was not severe,I had to take her vital signs (temperature, blood pressure and pulse ).
20210816_222437.jpg
The vital signs were ok but she kept complaining of pains. At that level we had to call the doctor to come examine her and when the doctor came ,checked her last ecography because she was pregnant and the ecography showed that the fetus wasn't growing where it was supposed to grow(this is a situation called ectopic pregnancy ). Ectopic pregnancy is when the fetus is growing in the phalopian tube instead of the uterus, so when this happens the have to operate to remove the fetus else the mother will have the chance of losing her life .She was immediately taken to the theater for operation and the fetus was removed alongside with the phalopian tube in order to prevent futher chances of Ectopic pregnancy.
20210816_230320.jpg
Thank God the operation was done successfully .We left the theater at about 5:30pm ,I was so tired of standing so we had to hand over and close .when I came back home ,I immediately took my shower .Thank God for my friend @bihnadine who had already prepared something for me to eat .I ate and slept.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow!!! beautiful write up my dear friend @malecghe. Your breakfast is so yummy. From your write up, it shows you had a very busy day. Thanks so much for sharing with us your activities of the day on how you dealt with the case of Etopic pregnancy. Thank God it was successful

 3 years ago 

Woooo que dia el que tuviste ! y que lamentable lo de la chica y su futuro bebe , es triste cuando suceden estas cosas , tienes un trabajo fuerte y de mucha dedicación gracias por compartir tu dia , saludos.

Oh tu día de trabajo en el hospital fue bastante movido. y que momento el que paso la señora del embarazo ectópico. Que vivan los amigos como el tuyo que te guardo algo de comer después de tan ardua faena.

 3 years ago 

Hi @malecghe, thank you for sharing your diary game with us here.

But you need to write your achievement 1 in the newcomers community so that when you are verified there, you can also be verified here. Let me know when you have done that

ok @ngoenyi i will do just that

ok @ngoenyi i will do just that

please ma @ngoenyi i dont really understand, i thought im done with my achievement 1 which is about introducing myself to the newcomers community so i dont really understand when you say i need to write my achievement 1

 3 years ago 

Ectopic pregnancy....oh sorry to that woman and well-done aunty nurse.
Thank God for the successful surgery and for her to come for medical check up on time.

I was salivating on your breakfast oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42