THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 13/08/21

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Greetings to my fellow steemians ,hope we are all doing great and sound. I'm about to present to you all my diary for 13/08/2021.

I woke up sound and healthy,I made my morning prayer and I read a word from the bible which inspired me .The word came from proverbs 16:3 which says "Ask the Lord to bless your plans and you will be successful ". I had to share this with my friend @bihnadine. we prayed together and committed our day in to God's hands
20210814_094338.jpg

I also also committed my plans to God following his word. After the short devotion we had we cleaned up the house ,prepared breakfast and when we were done ,we watched big brother Niger
20210810_094714.jpg

At about 1:30pm ,we were a little bit bored so we went out so went out for a strawl at cradat. We were fortunate to meet one of our friends who later took us to "glacial Italien "to lick icecream😋😋

20210814_092751.jpg

The day was a fun filled one .We came back home so tired and since we had prepared the previous day ,we had to just warm the rice and groundnut soup that was there and ate .we bless God because the day went well ,no accident and we were all happy meeting each other .It was so amazing to be with friends so I wanna thank Tony my friend and @bihnadine for making my day.

20210814_092833.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You really had a wonderful day. Its good to find time to have fun. Keep having fun.

thank you @happy01

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Please go and correct your introduction post in newcomers community. I have left a message for you there. If I verify you there, I will also verify you here

ok i will.do just that ,thank you

 3 years ago 

You really had a great day, please continue to enjoy your meal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43