The diary game season 3// the never ending season.My entry for 01/09/2021.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

greetings to everyone and happy new month ,I pray this month brings much happiness, love and prosperity to all the steemians .

I am very happy to share a post on how my day went ,it was a blessed day for me .I woke up at 7am ,made my morning prayer and committed my day ,my life ,friends and family in to God's hands ,when I was done I brush my teeth and took my bath .At 8:30am ,I went to the market to get some foodstuffs and also things to prepare eru and water fufu. When I arrive the market things were so expensive so I had to buy just what I needed at the moment to cook.I finished buying, left the market and arrived home at 11am ,when I got home ,that's when I had to clean the house ,washed dirty dishes and started cooking. Since I was alone ,no body to help me I finished cooking very late at 3:30pm.
20210901_143518.jpg
I ate like someone who have stayed for two days without food ,since I never had breakfast, I was so hungry and the food was so delicious .

20210901_144240.jpg

I know most of you must be wondering y food must always be included in my daily ,this is because I love food ohh ,cooking is my hubby and I enjoy doing it even if it's to cook for 50 people every day I wouldn't have a problem. So I dont only love cooking but I love eating too 😂I'm one of the people that eats without getting fat😜🤦‍♀️.My day didn't end like that ,I took my bath again ,took a walk up the road and did my nails.
20210831_170806.jpg
When it comes to" nyanga" I'm not left behind ,she made like 1 hour just to do it ,when she finished ,I came back home at 6:25pm and rested abit.Thats just how my day was ,i thank God for everything.
Special thanks to @tenguhatanga,@ngoenyi,@bihnadine for the encouragement.

Sort:  

Its the soup for me, please is it still remaining

I love your nails

Thank you @rechie23

 3 years ago 

Love your nails 💅

Thank you dear@blackalbino

Wow!!! You had a very interesting day my dear friend @malecghe. Hope you will keep my own Eru and water fufu because that's my favourite. Me I like eating too ooooh. No one can try me with that.
I love your nails. The design is so cool. Happy new month may the lord keep blessing you so that we can continue to read from you your beautiful and interesting write ups.
#twopercent #cameroon

Thank you my dearest friend, you will actually get your own food ok because i know its your favourite meal ,and for the nails thank so much ,dont bother i will do yours like mine

That's my BB talking. Thanks much swt😘

I like your nail colur
😍😊🥰

Thanks for sharing and setting 50% of your reward to @womenclubcharity. Your post has selected as a quality posts of the day. Keep quality and original . We are are waiting for your next post

💃💃thank you so much for all your encouragements and thank you also for going throug my post and for selecting it as the best .

 3 years ago 

O yeah

nyanga

Woman. Your nails are beautiful.
It's only God that will deliver us from the rate of how expensive things are in the market.
Thanks for sharing

Mama im telling you yaounde
In particular can kill someone. Thank you @patience90 for going through my post

My dear friend, you really spent your day wisely. Please i need my own dish. The soup is appetising, and i love your flower nails

 3 years ago 

When it comes to" nyanga" I'm not left behind
Exactly my sister, your one hour wasn't a waste the nails are really beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52