THE DIART GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON :MY ENTRY FOR 02/09/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello dear steemians, hope we are all doing good and great ,I have come again today to share with you how my today went.

I woke up sound and great because the grace of God is sufficient in my life ,I thanked God for protection, guidance and a sound night. After doing my prayer ,I cleaned my room ,swept the corridor and washed all the dirty things in the house and did laundry too since I had to go to my inlaw place to spend this remaining one month holidays before school finally resume in October.
20210901_082457.jpg
After I finished all the choirs, that's when I brushed my teeth and took my bath .I didn't even take breakfast because I never had appetite to eat anything so I was prepared to leave the house but before leaving the house, I got a phone call from my cousin who wanted me to come stay at her shop so that she can go do her hair . At about 11:30am ,I left for her shop where she sells cake items and items for birthday party so I took just about 10 minutes to reach the shop since it's not far from my place .
20210902_180533.jpg
She finished doing her hair at 2pm I had to tell her I will leave immediately to my in law's place ,so I left,took a taxi 500frs luckily the was no traffic so I arrived early .When I arrived, they had to come pick me up from where I dropped the taxi .Everyone was so happy to see me and I was happy to see them too because it has been a while.

20210902_181443.jpg

I arrived home and I was served with ripe plantain and white beans ,it was delicious ohh chaii .
20210902_180638.jpg
That was how I spent my day so I can say my day was amazing and I thought it wise to share my today's diary with my steemian family. THANKS A LOT.Good night to everyone and stay blessed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow my friend @malecghe, you are doing well oooh. Going to spent some time with your in-laws shows you are a good wife 😘
You had a very cool day. I whish I could have a taste of that white beans. Chaiii that ripe plantains keep calling my name ya😂.
Goodnight sweedie

Yes oh @bihnadine my darling in a good wife oh always .as for the beans and plantains dont bother i will bisit you in bamenda and prepare it for you 😂

Ok thanks so much. I Am patiently waiting ooooh

I guess you really did have fun with your in-laws... nice post,kudos to you

Yes dear @rechie23,thank.you so much

 3 years ago 

You really have a great day

 3 years ago 

You just reminded me of some friends i need to visit,and honestly they will be so happy to see me, your hair is beautiful

Hi, @malecghe,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello @malecghe, we have given a catch up vote for your achievement 1 to this post because we missed the voting window

Greeter: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45