Join on Steemwomen Club

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

mamaa.jpg

Greeting...
After leaving Steemit for a long time, now I want to go back to writing to fill my spare time. Maybe my friends have forgotten me, I am a housewife with three pairs of children.
I haven't written for a long time due to being too busy taking care of the household, especially when my last child, who is currently seven months old, was born by Caesarean section.

However, the big problem within me right now is that I still feel confused about what community I should belong to.
So in my post this time, I especially want to ask about this community. This question is suitable for me to ask @svm038, @@@saracampero and @ngoenyi and @steemwomensclub as the admin in this community.
My questions are:

  1. Are there any special requirements if you want to join this community?
  2. What is a suitable topic written in this community?
  3. Are there any special provisions when writing in this community?
  4. What tagging is appropriate when writing in this community?

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 23.16.26.jpeg
Friends,
Can I write about children's health in this community?
because I have experience and knowledge in this field. I understand that many parents need knowledge on how to care for their children properly.

#As an example, here I give a little introduction

Blessed are the parents who are blessed with healthy children. With health, a child's potential will develop to its full potential. However, to maintain the health of a child, parents need to recognize the various types of children's diseases and how to treat them. Treatment not only helps healing, but also to avoid further complications. Mistakes in coping, even if small, can be the cause of fatal and permanent suffering.

Here I am talking about how to care for your baby which will be useful to help every married couple and parents in loving their little one. One example is when the child's temperature is rising, as if it will never go down, the mother's worries mount. Especially if fever is the first time for a baby. Ouch, ma'am. Therefore, every parent needs to have sufficient knowledge to be able to fully care for their little one. With popular language, in the future I will discuss some practical knowledge about family medicine and various important problems faced by children in today's modern world. . Hopefully this booklet is able to make a little contribution to the efforts to build a future generation that is happy and blessed by Almighty God.

However, maintaining children's health is not as easy as many people imagine. Agile and healthy sons and daughters are the ideal and careful planning of every happy married couple. Husband and wife must get accurate information in addition to consulting a doctor to avoid unwanted risks. Especially for mothers who have children for the first time. Without sufficient understanding and understanding, anxiety will haunt you like walking on thorns.

IMG20200825180942.jpg

Greetings from me Mainar

Sort:  

Hehe
Sama buk, saya juga bingung, komunitas mana yang adil dalam memberi kurasi. Tapi biasanya saya memilih dua komunitas untuk membagikan karya saya, yaitu steemschools dan komunitas Indonesia. Kadang sesekali saya post di komunitas fotografi.

Postingan ibuk sangat bagus, salam kenal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44