My Personal Introduction to Steem Women Club

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210426_144245.jpg

A "woman" others said that she is like a glass.She is fragile which means easily broken because
of being emotional when it comes to failures, burdens ,troubles and problems but when she's able to overcome, she blooms like a flower that shows positivity in life.
IMG_20210404_063521.jpg

I am Ansilma Zulueta, 32 years of age, currently living in Cebu City Philippines. Like me, I've been into a lot of struggles in life. When I was in high school I am so determined to
finish my study but my family can't support me financially. Because of this, I decided to worked at the same time study. Luckily, I thank God because I graduated in high school. But my determination to finish my study didn't stop there. I applied a scholarship in College and I was able to pass and graduated. Now I achieve my dreams and currently working inline to my course. I can see myself now as a successful woman despite of all challenges I've been through like financial status, family problems, troubles and others. Behind all these things I was able to survive and continue to walk with the positivity in life with the faith and trust to our Almighty God that nothing is impossible.

FB_IMG_1619453557228.jpg

Therefore, women play an important role in the society not only striving hard to survive but also carrying a family with love and bringing their children up with right conduct and a good partner to their husband.

So to all women more power and Godspeed!

Truly Yours,
@maiih21😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Hi @maiih21 😍😍😍 Welcome to SteemWomen Club Community. I am glad to see you here. Our dear sister @steemwomensclub will select 5 high quality posts every day to send to curators. You can win both by preparing quality posts and competitions. You can win a fixed monthly prize by delegating at the same time.

Here is our Newest contest

Steem Women Club & Steem Men's Club Join Contest | Participate in "Register Your Friends on Steemit" Contest | | Grand Prizes Total 150 steem.

Our sister @svm038 @steemwomensclub is currently looking for candidates to provide guidance to newcomers to the Steem Women Club Community. Let's work together, We are strong together. We are waiting for you in the comments column. Indicate your candidacy in the comment of the post Guide to Welcoming New Users to Steem Women Club Community | Support for New Users

If you have any problem or you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. We are waiting for you there.😊

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this community. Hope you enjoy working in this community. Everyone here sincerely hopes that if you face any kind of problem, you will get the solution very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24