You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest1 | The Important Man in my life, My Husband by @pixie.dust

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

MashAllah MashAllah!
I really like your pictures, they are beautiful MashAllah. The way you expressed your love for your husband is beautiful, too. I have mutual feelings here since i got the best husband too ❤ My heart is smiling after reading your entire post and i really really enjoyed it. I love your authenticity and I won't be lying if i say im inspired by you. I wish you a lifetime of love and happiness. May your love stays the same. Ameen. Stay happy and blessed 💮

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your kind words. Your comment just made my day. All the relations have something unique and special about them and the bond between a husband and the wife is the most beautiful one I believe.

May you be blessed with all the happiness and love in the world too. 💕

You're definitely right!! May Allah keep every couple together til the end Ameen.
Im sending so many heartfelt wishes your way❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50