The Diary Game #club5050 | Better Life | Celebrating With My Daughter (4-Dec-2021) | 10% Payout to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful women of SteemWomen Club!

How are you? Hope you all are doing great.

Today, I decided to create my very first content in this lovely community. I have just recently made my first power up; I diligently waited for 30 days to be eligible for club5050 before posting in SteeemWomen Club.

Now I am very proud to say that I have successfully paid 3.0009 SBD for 32.367 STEEM, and transferred 40.579 STEEM POWER to my account, @maephine. I consider my First Power Up as an achievement since I am a Newcomer here on Steemit platform and doing this is a good start for me. Because of this recent accomplishment, I decided to treat myself by dining out with my daughter at a famous fast-food restaurant here in our place.

Blue and Yellow Greyscale Photo Soccer Match-up UAAPNCAA Facebook Post (2).jpg

This is a collage picture of me and my daughter. I told her all about Steemit while we're waiting for our order. She expressed interest in the platform and asked me to discuss more about it, so I told her everything I know about cryptocurrencies and blockchain-based blogging. I said that Steemit is a social media website, similar to Facebook, but unlike the latter, you are being paid for creating content. Before I finished sharing with her my knowledge about the platform, our order arrived.

Blue and Yellow Greyscale Photo Soccer Match-up UAAPNCAA Facebook Post (3).jpg

We continued our discussion about Steemit platform while enjoying the meal, then we had small talk about her schooling and my work. The conversation was very meaningful; I am glad that I am able to talk to my daughter about anything and almost everything. She listens attentively, and I make sure to do the same. After our shared meal and good talk, we went home straight. This day is so special for me.

Before I end this, I want to share a screenshot of my first power up transaction yesterday:
Screenshot_20211204_172128.jpg

Thank you so much for reaching this far.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the best of the day and is voted by @steemwomensclub and #booming.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!

이것은 좋은 게시물입니다, 만나서 반가워요. 내 게시물과 상호 작용하십시오

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55