The Diary Game Better Life | 100% Power Up After Being Inactive for Months

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello, beautiful women in SteemWomen Club.

I am finally back!

After almost three months of inactivity, I have finally gotten my inspiration to start writing once again. The previous months have been a disaster due to multiple reasons, mainly, the catastrophic tropical cyclone that struck the Philippines in December 2021 and caused power outages for two long months.

I am back on Steemit Platform to continue blogging and creating content about my everyday life. As I have said in my first blogs, the reason I entered the platform is not only because of the immediate revenue streams and cryptocurrencies rewarded, but because I am actually interested in writing and expressing myself through words.

For today, as a welcoming task for myself, I have decided to do 100% Power Up to once again support the #club5050 initiative by Steemit Team. I see majority of the users regularly power up at least 50% of the amount they had withdrawn from the platform, and I am committed to contribute the same.

Below is my Power Up transaction:

1.JPG

First, I transferred my Steem Dollars to Stem Power in the Market.

2.JPG

3.JPG

I converted the remaining 1.924 SBD into 24.47 STEEM.

2022-04-11 (5).png

The transaction was deemed successful, so I proceeded to Power Up my STEEM.

Confirm Transfer to Vesting by Clicking Ok.

2022-04-11 (6).png

I understand that STEEM POWER would grant me the ability to curate other people's works. I have read a lot of good contents posted on this platform from other users and I want to be able to curate their efforts for considerable amount.

Thank you so much to Steemit team for introducing #club5050 to us. To more Power Ups in the future!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome back dear
We are glad to see you again
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🙏

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @maephine
A very interesting post. Thanks for sharing the post on the Steem Women Club Community.

NoPost ReviewDescription
1PlagiarismNo
2Steemexclusive TagYes
3Verified MemberYes
4Community DelegatorYes
5Using BotNo

Account details:

  • Power-ups: 24.947 STEEM
  • Cash-out: 0 SP
  • Club Status: Eligible for #club5050

Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45