My Delegation to the SteemWomen Club community / #club5050

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello friends,

I have already published an introduction post to the SteemWomen Club community. But I was inactive on Steemit for a few months as I had to work with my studies. So I am back to the Steemit and I hope to stay active in Steemit and SteemWomen Club community by sharing valuable articles.

my seld.jpeg

First of all, I will introduce myself shortly. I am Madhu Fernando from Srilanka which is a country full of natural things. I am belong to Kurunegala. It is a famous city of Srilanka. I am 22 years old.

Like I said before, cooking is my hobby and I learned to prepare food from my mother. I still prepare food at home. So I decided to put my food in this community. That's why I'm interested in SteemWomen Club.

my from camera.jpeg

I hope to join this community and publish a variety of foods related articles in the future. Also, I am going to delete 100sp to the SteemWomen Club community.

I have selcted @steemwomensclub account in https://steemworld.org page. Then I will delegate 100sp and click "ok".

Screenshot_777.jpg

Finally, I am going to click "yes" and finish my delegation by entering my active key.

Screenshot_778.jpg

Screenshot_779.jpg


I thank you all for reading my introduction article.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support sis!

 2 years ago 

Thank You

I am glad that you are active again. Hope to see some great food posts from you.

Thank you for the delegation.

 2 years ago 

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Hello ptetty sista, you are going a good job

 2 years ago 

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68