#club100 | The Diary Game | betterlife | A Shopping Day 🚶🏻‍♂️ (15:08:2022)

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

diary.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

How I spent my Day On Monday

Today I woke up at 6.30 am as usual. He ran to the bathroom and started working. After having my morning tea and finishing my morning activities, I prepared my breakfast. After cooking and eating, I read articles on the steemit platform for a while. After that I cleaned the house and went back to my room to get ready to go shopping.

I got ready and left the house to finish my many tasks for the day. My bike was broken so I was on the side of the road waiting for the bus. After some time the bus arrived.

IMG-20220810-WA0085.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

There were not many people in the bus, so I went very easily. I wanted to buy clothes first, so I went to the nearest clothes shop. There were so many people in the dress shop that it was difficult to choose the fabric. But I bought my favorite dress. I spent a lot of time in the clothes shop because my mom and dad wanted to buy some nice clothes.

IMG-20220810-WA0083.jpg

IMG-20220810-WA0084.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Abaya Emporium Shop

Location - w3w code

I liked a beautiful bag, so I bought a bag. There are different types of bags there, so I thought for a while about which bag to buy, and then I bought one.

After that I finished shopping and went to a beautiful park nearby. A very beautiful park. He spent some time sitting on a chair there.

IMG-20220810-WA0086.jpg

It felt so cool. A very relaxing place for the mind. I didn't even feel that time had passed. So I left that station as I had some other work for the day. There were a lot of people on the road, so the bus was a little late. Very hot. Felt very tired.


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Puttalam Beach Park

Location - w3w code

So I felt very tired so I got off the bus and went to a shop to have falooda. Faluda is my favorite drink so I drank a Faluda from a nearby shop.

IMG-20220810-WA0081.jpg

IMG-20220810-WA0082.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

falooda shop

Location - w3w code

Faluda is very tasty. So I drank Faluda and went to the market from that place. I wanted to buy vegetables from the market so I went to that place to buy vegetables. Mother told me to bring vegetables for home. So I bought some vegetables that are not in my garden. I bought potatoes, carrots, pumpkin. There were many other things to buy, but I couldn't remember what my mother told me to bring.

IMG_20220815_130305.jpg

IMG_20220815_125524.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

So I took them and left to come home. While waiting for a bus, I met a friend. He took me home and opened it. I rested at home for a while. I felt very tired. I sat on the chair at home and rested for a while. After that I went to the bathroom and washed my body.

After that I helped my mother to cook. I decided to make my favorite dish, so I made a devil because mom had brought some pork. My favorite dish is pork devil, so I helped my mother and prepared my favorite pork devil.

IMG_20220731_125051.jpg

IMG_20220731_130657.jpg

IMG_20220731_133311.jpg

IMG_20220731_133938.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

So I finished my work and had lunch. After having lunch, I sat for a while and slept a little. It was evening when I woke up after sleeping. So I washed my face and made some tea and drank it. After drinking tea and hanging out for a while, I decided to make a nail art and show my steemwomensclub friends how to do it. So I made a nice nail art. So I will show you how to make that nail art.

m-fdo line.png

First, let's see what it takes.
1. Nail Colour : Green, Black
2. Top Coart
3. Toothpick
IMG-20220713-WA0027.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 1 👉 First clean the nails well. Apply the nail colors on both sides of the cleaned nails like this.

IMG-20220713-WA0031.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Step 2 👉 After that, take the toothpick and draw a spring in the middle of the nail from top to bottom.

IMG-20220713-WA0030.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Step 3 👉 Finally put the art on all the nails like that and finish with the top coat after Veluna.

IMG-20220713-WA0028.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


So this is how to finish the Neilart beautifully. I hope you will like this Neil Art. So you can make this nail art very easily.

m-fdo line.png

So I finished the nail art and started finishing all the other activities in my house. After finishing all that, I showered and came home and sat down at my laptop to share my day with my steemit friends.

Since there was no electricity at home at that time, I started writing my diary on the power of the laptop battery.

IMG_20220815_163649.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

So this is how I finished my diary. Thank you for reading my diary.


Sort:  

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nadeesew

 2 years ago 

Thank You so much @nadeesew

 2 years ago 

You are very expert in nail art. Anyway, you spend your day in a useful manner. Have a good day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

আপনার সাথে কি যোগাযোগ করা যাবে

স্টিম সম্পর্কে জানতে চায়

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13