#Club100 | ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป How To Make Beautiful Nail art ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป | By @m-fdo | 19.05.2022

in SteemWomen Club โ€ข 2 years ago

nail art womensclub.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป How To Make Beautiful Nail art ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป


Hi steemwomensclub my friends. I hope you are all well. So today I brought a very beautiful design as usual. But it's a lot different than usual. It's nail art.

So I did this art one day at a friend's wedding. I wanted to go to her wedding so I wanted to do this beautiful art on my nails. So I wanted to show you how to do that art. I think you guys like this a lot. Because everyone wants to look beautiful, I thought I'd show you how to do nail art in a different way today. So I will show you step by step how to do this art correctly. Try this art on your nails in your free time. Then always do this if you find this art interesting. I think this art is very beautiful. So I will now show you how to do this correctly.

๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป

Okay let's see how to do this correctly and the tools needed for this.

Required Materials ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿพ
Nail Colours
Black
Yellow
Top Cort
Toothpicks

IMG-20220517-WA0041.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

m-fdo line.png

01

  • First, clean your nails thoroughly. Shape the nails. If you do not correct them before making art, the beauty of that art will be lost.

IMG-20220519-WA0009.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

02

  • Then apply the black nail polish in the same way. Do it the way it is in this photo without the full nails.

IMG-20220517-WA0047.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

03

  • Take the toothpick and hold the yellow nail collar on the other side without the side like this and keep the dot like this. Keep it dotted in the shape of a flower.

IMG-20220517-WA0044.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

04

  • Then take another toothpick and apply nail polish on the side of the tip to make the dots we kept earlier in the shape of slices. Then let it dry well.

IMG-20220517-WA0043.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

05

  • After it dries, place a black dot in the center of the flower in the center of the flower on the tipless side of the toothpick. Then let it dry.

IMG-20220517-WA0046.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

06

  • Finally finish polishing all the nails in the same way and finish the top Cort.

IMG-20220426-WA0002.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

m-fdo line.png

This is how it is designed correctly. So I think you guys like this a lot. It did not take me long to create this. So try to make your nails beautiful like this today. I think it's very easy for you to do this because I taught you step by step how to do this. So I hope to bring you more designs like this in the future.

๐Ÿ’…๐ŸปThanks For Reading ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Nice nails @m-fdo

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank You @monirulmonon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56