❤️ #club100 ❤️ | 🌙 How To Make Beautiful Moon Showpiece 🌙 | By @m-fdo | 31.07.2022

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

mnj.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

🌙How To Make Beautiful Moon Showpiece🌙

hi my friend I hope you are well. So today I have brought a beautiful design that can keep your table beautiful.

So this design is called Moon showpiece. This is a very important design for the decoration of your table. This was designed for a small child of my friend for his school design, so he liked this design very much. Even though it's been days since I created this, I created it again to decorate my desk. So when creating this, I thought I would take step by step photos and teach my steemwomensclub friends how to create this. So little children like this kind of designs very much. It is very important for us to make a design like this at home. I hope you will like this design very much. So I will show you how to create this correctly.

Okay let's see how to do this correctly and the tools needed for this.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Cardboard
Glitter foam sheets:- pink, silver
Wings
Scissor
Glue gun
IMG-20220725-WA0003.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

m-fdo line.png

01

  • First, take a piece of cardboard. After that, cut 3 5cm circles and 2 half moon-shaped parts from the same cardboard.
IMG-20220725-WA0013.jpg

02

  • After that, glue the cut cardboard on top of each other. Paste them as shown in the image.
IMG-20220725-WA0012.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

03

  • After that take the glitter foam sheet. After that, paste the glitter foam sheet on top of the previously pasted parts as shown in the photo. Then glue the glitter foam sheet around the circle parts as in the other photo.

IMG-20220725-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20220725-WA0010.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

04

  • After that take the pasted round part. On top of that part, paste the Moon part that we made well as shown in the picture.
IMG-20220725-WA0009.jpg

05

  • After that, cut stars from both colors of glitter foam sheet. Cut out a shape you want and use a color of your choice.
IMG-20220725-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

06

  • After that take a feather. If not feathers, use whatever you like. After that, paste the feather in the shape of the picture.
IMG-20220725-WA0007.jpg

07

  • Finally, take the stars we cut out. Paste the stars as shown in the image of the created design. After that you can successfully finish the design.
IMG-20220725-WA0006.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

m-fdo line.png

Moon Showpiece


IMG-20220725-WA0005.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

m-fdo line.png

So I told you the easy way to create this. I hope you guys create this. So it didn't take me long to create this. This can be created very easily. So see you in the future with more designs like this.

Thanks for looking at my design.

Sort:  

very innovative @m-fdo, Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

TEAM LUCKY DIP


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nadeesew
 2 years ago 

Thank you @nadeesew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67