#club100 | 🔘 How To Make Beautiful Bamboo Stick Flower Vase 🔘 | By @m-fdo | 08.04.2022

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

🔸How To Make Beautiful Bamboo Stick Flower Vase🔸


steemwomens.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App


🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸

Hi My Steemwomens Friends,

So I brought you a very beautiful design that is very important to you today.

This design is a bamboo stick flower vase. This design is very useful for decorating our home. Kids' bookshelves can be beautifully placed on desks and in a variety of locations. So I created this from bamboo stick. I tried to create this because a friend of mine asked me to create this for a kid's school creation. This design has been selected as the first in her school. So I thought I'd show my steemwomeclub friends how to make this design correctly. Such designs are very useful to us in different situations. So it is very important that we try to create something like this. This design is also very useful for us to keep pencils, pens, school equipment on the children's study desk. So today I will show you how to make this design step by step correctly. OK let's see how to fix it.

m-fdo line.png

Required Materials 👇🏾
1. Bamboo Stick
2. A4 Sheet
3. Cardboard
4. Glitter Foam
5. Scissor
6. Glue Gun
7. Sequins Strip

IMG-20220406-WA0038.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

m-fdo line.png

01

  • First take an A4 sheet and cut a strip like this. That belt should look like this. Cut the size to your liking.

IMG-20220406-WA0040.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

02

  • Then take the bamboo stick and place it on top of the strip we cut and paste the bamboo stick one by one in this way.

IMG-20220406-WA0047.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

03

  • Leave a line 2cm at the end of the A4 sheet and glue the rest completely this way.

IMG-20220406-WA0042.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

04

  • Then draw a line on the side to make the shape of the glued bamboo stick look like this.

IMG-20220406-WA0043.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


05

  • Cut in the same shape with fine scissors along the previously drawn line.

IMG-20220406-WA0037.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

06

  • Then take a card board and cut a circle like this 5cm in size. Cut the bamboo stick to the same size as you put it on the bottom of the circle.

IMG-20220406-WA0049.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

07

  • Take the cardboard circle and place it under the row of bamboo sticks we made earlier and glue it to one side with a glue gun.

IMG-20220406-WA0039.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

08

  • Then glue the cardboard around the circle and glue it well around the circle this way.

IMG-20220406-WA0048.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

09

  • When it is done gumming, complete the round like this.

IMG-20220406-WA0041.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

10

  • Then stick the sequins strip around the top edge to decorate it like this.

IMG-20220406-WA0044.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

11

  • Take the glitter foam and cut the heart out of it this way. Cut the heart to the size you want. It is used to decorate flower vases.

IMG-20220406-WA0046.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

12

  • Finally, paste the cut hearts into the flower vase as you wish. Stick flowers in different shapes.

IMG-20220406-WA0050.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

m-fdo line.png

So this is how this design is made correctly. Try to create this yourself. It did not take me long to create this. It didn't cost as much as buying from a shop. I think this design will be very important to you. This design is taught step by step so it is very easy for you to make. I will bring back more designs like this..

🔴Thanks for looking at my design 🔴

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Karya yang sangat indah, dari tangan yang kreatif

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable compliment.

Hi, weldone m-fido for ur Post and especially for making us to know how such a beautiful item was designed.
Before now I used to see a thing like this in some supermarket and shopping plaza, with no knowledge about it, But ur post has enlightened me on this.

However, bear in mind that the plans of diligent one lead to success, i mean u should keep it up.

Thanks: godwinosos

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your compliment.

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been supported by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

 2 years ago 

Thank You @nishadi89

NIce work. Keep it up. @m-fdo

 2 years ago 

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58906.95
ETH 2310.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46