#burnsteem25 / #club100 | How To Make Beautiful Glitter Foam Purse | By @m-fdo | 25% to @null

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

my.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my steemwomensclub friends.
Today, as always, I have brought you a very useful design.

Two days ago I created a Purse for a friend of mine. I created it because he wanted to give a gift to a little kid from his friend. So this design is very important to us. We can create this as we want. Having a Purse of your own design is invaluable. So I decided to post this in our community as it is very important for women. When I was creating this I thought I would take step by step photos of how to create this and teach my steemwomensclub friends how to create this. So let me show you how to create this.

m-fdo line.png

Okay now let's see how to create this correctly.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Glitter foam sheet
A4 sheet
Cardboard
Stone
Seaquins strip
Hook & loop tape
Scissor
Glue gun

IMG-20220524-WA0023.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

m-fdo line.png

01

  • First take the cardboard and cut two identical shapes out of the cardboard this way. Cut it as you want. But the two must be the same.

IMG-20220607-WA0015.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

02

  • Then pick up an A4 sheet of paper in the color of your choice. Glue the two shapes we cut earlier in the middle of the A4 sheet.

IMG-20220524-WA0024.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


03

  • Then cut out the A4 we have glued around this way leaving about 1cm of space around.

IMG-20220524-WA0035.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

04

  • Leave space around it and glue the cut part to the inside in this way.

IMG-20220524-WA0025.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


05

  • Then take the Glitter Foam Sheet. You can buy a glitter foam sheet in any color you like. Then glue the glitter foam sheet to the side of the cardboard shape made like this.

IMG-20220524-WA0026.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

06

  • Glue the cardboard section on the other side with glitter foam. Do it this way. If not glued well it will come off quickly.

IMG-20220524-WA0027.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


07

  • Cut a circle like this from the top edge of the glitter foam. You can also cut into shapes. Cut it however you like.

IMG-20220524-WA0033.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

08

  • Then wrap the sequins around the Purse like this. It is used for decoration so you can decorate it as you like.

IMG-20220524-WA0028.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


09

  • Stick the hook & loop tape on the Purse like this. It's used to lock the asshole so you can use anything that suits it. After pasting it, paste the stone in the middle right on top.

IMG-20220524-WA0032.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

m-fdo line.png

Glitter Foam Purse


IMG-20220524-WA0031.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

m-fdo line.png

This is how it is designed correctly. So I think you guys like this design. It did not take me long to create this. It did not cost me much to create this than to buy from a shop. Try creating this yourself today. I think I taught you step by step how to create this so you can create this without any problem.

I'll bring more designs like this. Thanks for reading my article.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @rosz
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thank You @rosz

 2 years ago 

Not am ordinary art.
You're amazing.
Thanks for the tutorial my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable compliment.

 2 years ago 

you're welcome. You deserved to be acknowledged because of your talent

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51