Steem Women's Club Contest #5 Do women help the family earn a living? || How do you invest in Steemit, why?

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit community and friends of SteemWomen's Club! ✨


Back in this community of beautiful women, this time I bring you my first participation in the community contest. I hope it is to your liking, it seems to me that it comes at the right time to talk about a very important topic, of which we all should be aware. To develop this publication we are presented with some questions, here are my answers and more.

De vuelta en esta comunidad de hermosas mujeres, en esta oportunidad les traigo mi primera participación al concurso de la comunidad. Espero sea de su agrado, me parece que llegue en el momento justo para hablar de un tema muy importante, del cual todas debemos estar consientes. Para desarrollar esta publicación se nos presentan unas preguntas, aquí mis respuestas y más.


Diapositiva1.png

First of all, I would like us to be clear about the concept of investment, since it is the main theme of this contest. After reading several definitions of this concept, I can describe in my own words what investment is:

A set of several processes where a capital is involved (money, machinery, materials, among others), which can be used in economic activities, acquisition of goods with a high value. With the objective of obtaining a benefit or to impel a profit, to protect or to increase the capital or patrimony of a person.

Now let's continue with the key questions.

Antes de todo, me gustaría que tengamos claro cual es el concepto de inversión, ya que es el tema principal de este concurso. Después de leer varias definiciones de este concepto, puedo describir con mis propias palabras que la inversión es:

Un conjunto de varios procesos donde esta involucrado un capital (Dinero, maquinarias, materiales, entre otros), el cual puede ser utilizado en actividades económicas, adquisición de bienes con un alto valor. Con el objetivo de obtener un beneficio o impulsar una ganancia, para proteger o incrementar el capital o patrimonio de una persona.

Ahora continuemos con las preguntas claves.


Imagen1.png

• Should women help with family livelihoods?


From my point of view the answer to this question is yes. I believe that in the family we must be a team, women as members of that team have the duty and the right to support it economically. In many families women are denied the right to work, something I have never understood. Let's use this example: "Let's suppose that the family is a table, each table has legs, if the members support equally then the table is supported correctly. If some of the members do not support it economically, the table will not be supported and there will be a failure. That's why I consider the role of women in the family economy very important.

Desde mi punto de vista la respuesta a esta pregunta es afirmativa. Considero que en la familia debemos ser un equipo, las mujeres como integrantes de dicho equipo tenemos el deber y el derecho de apoyar económicamente. En muchas familias se les niega el derecho a trabajar que tienen las mujeres, es algo que nunca he entendido. Usemos este ejemplo: "Supongamos que la familia es una mesa, cada mesa tiene patas, si los integrantes apoyan por igual entonces la mesa se sostiene correctamente. Si alguno de los integrantes no apoya económicamente, la mesa no se va a sostener y va a existir un fallo". Es por ello que considero muy importante el papel de la mujer en la economía familiar.


• How do you help with family income?


First I want to clarify that I'm 19 years old and I haven't finished my studies yet, but that hasn't stopped me from helping my family. About eight months ago I began to earn a little money online, I have tried to have small sources of income and I have used them for many things. I have bought things for myself and at the same time for my family, every week I help with the home shopping and on special dates I try to help with the gifts. It is a simple answer, but it is the reality, we are all very happy because we have a stable quality of life in an unstable country thanks to the family's collaboration.

Primero quiero aclarar que tengo 19 años y aún no termino mis estudios, pero eso no me ha detenido para ayudar a mi familia. Desde hace aproximadamente ocho meses comencé a ganar un poco de dinero de forma online, me he esforzado por tener pequeñas fuentes de ingreso y las he utilizado para muchas cosas. He comprado cosas para mi y al mismo tiempo para mi familia, todos las semanas ayudo con las compras del hogar y en fechas especiales me esmero por ayudar con los regalos. Es una respuesta sencilla, pero es la realidad, todos estamos muy contentos ya que tenemos una calidad de vida estable en un país inestable gracias a la colaboración familiar.


Diapositiva2.png

• Why should women invest?


I believe that investing is a great step in a woman's life, it is thinking beyond. At first we may think that life is about buying things with the money we earn, we think in the moment. But when we sit down and think about the future, that's when it's time to say, "It's time to make an investment. Protecting some of our capital is important to ensure a stable future, where we don't have to worry too much about money, because we are investing in something. It is important to emphasize that it must be a good investment to obtain good results.

Considero que la inversión es un gran paso en la vida de una mujer, es pensar más allá. Al principio podemos pensar que la vida se trata de comprar cosas con el dinero que nos vamos ganando, pensamos en el momento. Pero cuando nos sentamos a pensar en el futuro es donde llega el momento de decir: "Es hora de hacer una inversión". Proteger parte de nuestro capital es importante para garantizarnos un futuro estable, donde no tengamos que preocuparnos demasiado por el dinero, porque invertimos en algo. Cabe destacar que debe ser una buena inversión para obtener buenos resultados.


• How do you invest in Steemit?


The clearest investment we have in Steemit is making our content quality and placing the profits in 100% STEEM POWER. This way our profits will be protected, stored and progressively increased, as long as we keep making quality content, exclusive to Steemit and making life in the blockchain. At the same time we will be winning TRX that we can use at any time. A perfect strategy is to combine 100% STEEM POWER and 50/50 SBD/SP publications.

La inversión más clara que tenemos en Steemit es haciendo nuestro contenido de calidad y colocando las ganancias en 100% STEEM POWER. De esta manera nuestras ganancias estarán protegidas, almacenadas e incrementando progresivamente, siempre y cuando sigamos haciendo contenido de calidad, exclusivo para Steemit y haciendo vida en la blockchain. Al mismo tiempo estaremos ganando TRX que podemos utilizar en cualquier momento. Una estrategia perfecta es combinar publicaciones al 100% STEEM POWER y 50/50 SBD/SP.


Diapositiva3.png

Espero que les haya gustado mi entrada al concurso, me gusta bastante este tema y creo que todas las mujeres debemos tomar el buen habito de invertir sabiamente nuestro capital, ayudar a nuestras familias y crecer como personas. ¡Saludos!

I hope you liked my entry to the contest, I quite like this topic and I believe that all women should take the good habit of wisely investing our capital, helping our families and growing as people. Greetings!





Pictures of my property.

Camera: CellPhone Xiaomi Redmi 9.

I invite my friends to participate @sugarelys7 & @daysiselena


Steemit.png

Sort:  

hi @lusianahurtado I approved your entry to the contest. Welcome. It's nice to liken the family to the table. It means equal responsibility.
I am happy to be in Steemitte and our community. Thanks for joining the contest. Keep sharing posts in the community. Good luck :)

Thank you very much! I am excited to be in this beautiful community😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97