THE DIARY GAME, HOW I SPEND MY DAY 13:1:2022,10%PAY TO STEEMWOMEN CLUB, CLUB 5050

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

10% to @steemwomensclub

INTRODUCTION

Hello beautiful women of steemwomensclub community ,how are you doing hope you all are bouncing in good health, as for me am doing good ,I so much thank God for life so am going to explain in details how I spend my day.

MORNING ACTIVITY

It has been part of me to woke up very early in the morning by 4:30am to pray that is morning worship with my family, after that I had to attend to some house chores , I washed clothes I also washed plates swept the kitchen swept
the surrounding and bath the kids
Here are the clothes

IMG_20220114_162736_7.jpg

AFTERNOON

At noon I was outside the compound while my kids was playing with my friend that lives around us , she was washing carrots that what she used to make some money for living , since I was not doing anything I decided to help her out here some of the carrots she was washing and this one's are ready to sell

IMG_20220112_151615_4.jpg
she was going to market with those carrot so she was very very happy when I help her out

EVENING

I went to town to buy some stuffs that I will use to cook stew on my way going I saw a friend who lift me with my baby I was very happy I couldn't go straight to market because it was evening already so I stop at a bus stop to buy some tomatoes and fresh pepper and onion

IMG_20220108_153711_2.jpg

I also went to a friend salon washed my hair and plent it, although it was evening I called her to make sure that she was chances before I want , she makes me a beautiful hairstyle wow I love ❤️ it check it out with my natural hair
.

IMG-20220116-WA0023.jpgThe back

IMG-20220116-WA0022.jpgthe side

I really enjoyed the day I want back I was very happy rocking my natural hair , before I could know it was night I thanked God for successful day @lovecy grateful heart.

Cc: @ngoenyi, @focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You really spend your day well, I love your hair style

Thank you sis

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Awwn, I wish I hadn't cut my hair. You look fabulous 😊🖤

Thank you so much

Your hair is lovely and what a terrific day it was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60