SWC Contest | Your 3 Favorite Clothing Combination

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

My favorite clothing combination (1).png

Hello beautiful women of steemit! I hope you all are doing well. Here is my entry for the clothing combination contest.

Personally, I love wearing clothes that are light-weight, comfortable, stylish yet moderate at the same time. When I'm at home, I usually like wearing baggy T- shirt and loose trousers but when I have to go out in public, I wear Abaya which is a loose long dress worn by Muslim women all over the world.

The best part about wearing Abaya is that it is extremely comfortable and that I never have to worry about doing my hair or looking my best before stepping out of the house. And of course, the cherry on top is that I feel content that I'm following the dress code of my religion.

I have now build up a good collection of different colors and styles of Abayas but my most favorite one has to be this one:

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-02 at 11.59.08 PM.jpeg

I love how simple, stylish and cute this Abaya is and the color combination is also quite unique. It's a 3 piece Kimono Abaya that consists of a white inner,

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-02 at 11.59.10 PM.jpeg

a purple upper,

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-02 at 11.59.09 PM (1).jpeg

and a matching purple scarf.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-02 at 11.59.08 PM (1).jpeg

Here's a close up picture of the flowers that are sown all over the upper.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-02 at 11.59.09 PM.jpeg

I got this Abaya online from a shop in Karachi, Pakistan for 4000 Pkr which makes around just 82 STEEM. Here is the link to the FB page of the shop: https://www.facebook.com/Maqnaa.Abaya/ so you can check it out for more designs.

I now invite @arzum, @cocomuff and @uzma4882 to take part in this contest.

Thank you for reading my post! I hope you enjoyed it. :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello Friend

I like the color....oh my dear look awesome. Thank you very much for sharing with us.

Good luck

yeah indeed the colour looks so so pretty and I love that so so much I wish I was there one that have such a beautiful clothes I will be happy

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!

Excellent choice

 2 years ago 

Thanks!

I like your abaya it’s very nice and color combination is awesome

yeah that's so so great such colour is so so beautiful and pretty that is a perfect dress and I will like to have that she looks so so pretty and nice

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!

The color is so pretty. Is it lilac?

I love your abaya collection. You always look moderate yet chic.

yeah the colour are really beautiful and love and indeed she looks so so beautiful I really love that she is so so sweet

 2 years ago 

Yes somewhat like that.. maybe one tone darker than lilac.

And that's a great compliment for me. Thank you so much!

friend you really look so so beautiful the colour are really beautiful and geeat i love the dressing and indeed you are such a beautiful lady

 2 years ago 

lol thanks I guess..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28