#CLUB100 | Contest | What will you do if you get extraordinary votes from the Steemit team because you joined #club5050? | 10% to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

STEEM WOMEN CLUB.png

Hello beautiful Ladies! Hope you all are doing well. I would like to thank @nadiaturrina for holding this unique contest and giving us the chance of sharing our dreams and aspirations related to our career on Steemit. I'm so glad that we're getting to talk about it and take inspiration from other members on this platform.

Now coming to the topic of this contest, What would I do if I got extra votes from the Steemit team?

Well, my answer is pretty honest and clear. If I get additional votes from the Steemit team for being part of Club5050 then I would with a doubt increase my Steem Power by powering up all my STEEM and SBDs. In fact, that's exactly what I have been doing so far. I'm a newcomer and have recently joined Steemit about one and a half month ago but have not withdrawn a single Steem that I have earned so far. Instead, I have been religiously powering up all my rewards and technically have been part of #club100 before it was even introduced on Steemit.

Guessing from my current progress, I will be able to power up more than 500 Steem by the end of my second month since joining Steemit. This means according to my current pace I will be able to earn around 3000 Steem in the next 12 months. However, my dream is accumulate 5000 Steem Power and become a dolphin before I complete my one year on Steemit. My dream may sound hard to achieve but it is not unachievable. I plan on working extra hard by taking part in more and more contests and also actively participating in Steemit CryptoAcademy.

I'm confident that my determination and hard work along with the support of Steemit Team will surely help me achieve my dream and I will definitely become a dolphin before I celebrate my 1 year joining anniversary on Steemit.


Thank you for reading my post!
I now invite @uzma4882 , @jeanalyn and @sualeha to take part in this contest.


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent post 👍👍
Thanks for invitation will trying to participate

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! <3

 3 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰

 3 years ago 

Dear, firstly thank to invite me, Soon I will drop my entry too. And Secondly you have Described very clearly about your goals. Best of luck for contest 🌼

 3 years ago 

Your welcome. Thank you so much. <3

May all your dreams come true💖
Yeah it may sound hard but nothing is unachievable in life if you try your best for it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you love!
And yes, that's for sure!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the participation @lolitsmaryam. I am agree with you. Let's crate a dream, then work hard to make it true.
😊😍🥰

 3 years ago 

You're welcome.
For sure! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64