Achievement 1: Verification through introduction

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20210626_170352.jpg
Good day beautiful women of steemit community. Hope y'all are doing well.
I am very glad to join this beautiful platform of steemit women because it's a good community where we share ideas relating to women that will help each and every one of us
My name is Okeke Blessing. Am a Nigerian from South eastern part of Nigeria,Anambra state precisely. I was born on the 7th of January, 1999. Am the first child of my parents.
Currently, am a 200 level student of Microbiology at University of Portharcourt, Nigeria.
IMG_20210607_104126.jpg

  Am not a novice when it comes to crypto currency. I have some  experiences as regards to crypto and have invested in some of the coins like: Shiba coin,Tron, Dogecoin ,safemoon coin, XRP and Win coin with the aid of Binance app. We have two division of cryptocurrency, they are; Altcoin and shitcoin. Altcoin are cryptocurrencies other than Bitcoin. They have similarities with Bitcoin but are also different from them in other ways. For example, some altcoins use a different consensus mechanism to produce blocks or validate transactions.Exampls of altcoins includes litecoin, Dogecoin,xripple,Tron,wink,Ada, Binance. But shitcoin have little or no value,there prices are very small, you can buy 1bilion of them with just a little token so that in future when the value of yhe coin increases, you will get a huge interest.Some of the shitcoin are;feg token, safemoon cash, little rabbit, Shiba, e.t.c.
  My hobbies are Reading, writing, taking pictures and singing.
The type of post I like that have been written by others,...I do like all these contest post as regards to food, interesting places I have been to. These contest post do bring out the best in the community, it makes everyone to research deeply so as to bring out the best, it also helps us to have ideas about things we don't know before and also to share ideas.
 I always think of creating posts like; about fruit juice, local dishes,  leaves that are medicinal.

Have heard about steemit from a couple of times from my classmates and friends. They are always interactive, making money and speaking good English and I have always longed to join them one-day. Thanks to @churchangel and @mmesomachukeu who introduced me to it. Am very glad to be a member here and thanks to y'all for accepting me I will always bring out my best. But I have been participating in contest, yet my post have never been chosen , maybe because I have not been recognized by the community. Thanks to the admin for creating this avenue for recognizing New comers in steemit women community.
I love y'all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57