#Club5050 The Diary Game || Saturday, June 18, 2022 || Sad Weekend || My Daughter Falls Sick

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

PicsArt_06-21-10.30.41.jpg

Hello stemian friends, all beautiful and smart women, how are you today? I hope you are all well and always in the protection of Allah SWT amen.

Today I'm going to rewrite my game diary after 2 days of vacuum and I didn't have time to be online on the @steemit platform because my daughter got sick.

Today is not as usual, the enthusiasm for activities has decreased because of my daughter's unwell condition. This morning I woke up early at 4:00 am, my daughter started to have a severe fever and it made my husband and I panic so we decided not to sleep anymore we are always on standby to take care of our daughter.

Exactly at 6.30 I said to my husband "Piii, get out the motorbike so we can take my sister to the clinic". My husband swiftly took out his motorbike and then we went to the clinic to check on our daughter, fortunately the clinic is not far from our house, about 5 minutes by motorbike. When I got there I immediately brought my daughter in, and then checked by the clinic picket officer.

Screenshot_20220621_220305.jpg

After being checked and given medicine, my husband and I went home, when I got home I immediately gave medicine to my daughter and then let her rest. Seeing her so weak and helpless made me sad, I prayed for healing for my daughter because I love her so much.

Even though a few days ago I had promised to take him for a walk to the beach when the weekend came, I even promised my friends to go together to the beach and take the kids this weekend. But obstacles are always present in this life, we can only plan but Allah SWT determines everything.

Today I leave all activities at home to take care of my child, for a mother nothing is more important than the health of her child. He also does not want to be left even for a moment, he always wants to be near me.

After I gave him the medicine his fever started to go down, making him calm and fast asleep in my arms.

IMG_20220621_224405.jpg

This is my dairy game today, Saturday, June 18, 2022. I hope that my daughter will be healed, and I will be able to return to my normal activities again, amen.

Thanks for reading!!!!

Greetings @lizamutia95

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Semoga putri ibu cepat sehat kembali. Dia terlihat sangat imut. Akhir akhir ini cuaca tidak menentu. Pengaruh cuaca extreme membuat banyak orang terkena demam. Istirahat yang cukup sayang.
🥰🥰🥰

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
3.0
#burnsteem25
❌️
Verification date:
21-06-2022


Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

  • Power-ups= 3.916 STEEM
  • Cash-out= 0

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

Thank you very much for the prayers and support dear🙏

Semoga cepat sembuh dek Kesya.

Amiinn
Makasih kk doanya 🙏

 2 years ago 

Así es nada es más puro que el amor de una madre hacia sus hijos! Espero que tú pequeña mejore pronto, quizás sea algo viral y pase pronto. Saludos

Amin...
Thank you dear for support 🙏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72