My introduction to steemwomens club by @lisabel60

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ,
I am very excited to introduce myself in this wonderful steem womens club . It took me awhile to know about this community but going through the post I think it's pretty amazing,so let's get to it

IMG_20210804_102719.jpg

PROFILE
I am Lisa uchenna , a Nigerian ,born in Cameroon to Mr/Mrs Benedict I am 6 child of 7 which I absolutely love because of the tiny bit preference I get sometimes ,like who doesn't love extra love plus I have more of family loving after me it's really great

IMG_20210731_122203.jpg
My sister and I

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I had my primary education at primary bilingual kindergarten center where I got my common entrance certificate ,I furthered to secondary education in Presbyterian secondary school and I then I moved to Nigeria where I am currently a biology major in the university

HOBBIES

  • I love to travel , I think that the earth and everything in it is beautiful and very detailed in its own way what better way to see that but to actually be there ,so exploring one city at a time
  • Cooking , some people say cooking is art and I believe them,
    *singing ,for me true music is something that doesn't lie ,it's art , sometimes it even reflects what you feel.

IMG_20200720_210738_632.jpg

It's a pleasure to be a part of this women powerhouse I really hope to learn for the post that will be made and share what I know
Big thanks to @steamcurator01 and @steemwomensclub for making this possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43