Steem Women's Club Contest #5 Do women help the family earn a living? || How do you invest in Steemit, why? @lilianajimenez

Entry in english

Greetings dear friends of Steemit, today I come to participate in a new contest.

io.jpg

It is the first time that I participate in this community and that makes me very excited.

@steemwomensclub brings up the following question: Do women help the family to earn a living? I find it an interesting challenge and I am happy to share my participation with you.

Friends of Steemit, I hope you are encouraged to participate. You can follow the instructions here

firma líneadecolores.jpg

mujeres.jpg

Women are a fundamental pillar, no matter if it is recognized or not, our effort, presence and knowledge are essential to lift society. In my family we are valued and loved. Every contribution we give is valuable and well used by those around us.

I come from a clan of women who have been characterized as hardworking and entrepreneurial. I then inherited the ability to not stay still and always look for the solution to things. So in one way or another I always try to help in my home, from different areas, not only economic but also educational and human.

So should women help with the family contribution?

linearosayverde.jpg

Clarifying that helping at home with chores and raising children is already a great contribution in itself, I believe that women can help with the household economy if necessary. There are families in which the husband's work is so well paid that sometimes it is not necessary for the woman to have to contribute financially. However, here in Venezuela, due to the economic situation that exists, it has been the responsibility of all the adults in the household to contribute financially.

Venezuelan women are very creative and they manage to obtain the money they need to meet the needs of their families through different micro or macro companies. She is even very active and does not get intimidated so easily. It is common to see how women in our country are the ones who raise their home. They raise and support their children thanks to their ingenuity and the different strategies they have to start businesses and earn money.

señoravendemasa.jpg
Neighbor woman selling corn dough

firma líneadecolores.jpg

What do I do to contribute to my family and at home?

My contribution in values ​​and principles:

As a daughter, older sister and mother, I try to give the best of myself so that there is harmony in our house. I am the daughter and eldest sister and the aunt of many nephews. I do my best to keep the principles that our parents have instilled in us balanced so that we can live together in healthy peace. One of the tools that I use the most is communication, because I am sure that talking can clarify many things, while holding grudges or misunderstandings will only make us sick. That is why I always seek the conversation to maintain good relationships. It is something that I practice a lot with my husband and my children.

familiamía.jpg

My contribution to daily chores:

There are 14 people living at home, 7 of whom are children, so household chores become frequent and repetitive. I try as much as possible to keep things tidy, wash dishes, clothes, clean the house, and other things. Society has led people to believe that the person who works on the street, in companies, offices is more important than the person who stays at home, however, in my opinion, those jobs are just as important, because keeping the home tidy and clean and cooking food so that those who work outside have clean clothes and hot food is also a great support.

My financial contribution:

For many years I worked in the area of ​​education. I was a teacher in the span of 14 years, and with my salary I was able to meet many needs and luxuries in my family. But the decadent situation to which the government led the country, forced me to resign and to focus my energy on other activities. Currently I support the hamburger sales business "Panchitas Burgers" a project that my husband @panchocroquer started last year and which has gradually become a family business. We will be almost a year old and we still have a long way to grow, but we are well on our way, thank God.

trabajando.jpg
Teaching students

lilipanchitas.jpg
Panchitas Burgers

firma líneadecolores.jpg

How do I invest in Steemit, and why?

Steemit is a platform that has given me many rewards, not only financial but also personal. Thanks to this platform, I can unleash my imagination and creativity, and I also stay informed of what happens in the lives of many people who I love very much and who are also on this social network but live far from my home.

It is not ignored information that in Venezuela the economic situation is not at its best, and that is why the economic help that Steemit offers is not wasted at all.

I write on the platform participating in the diary game, in contests and writing different types of publications from my own production. When I am lucky enough to be valued by the curators, I am very happy, because that means that I will be able to obtain monetary gains that will help me with many of the needs that arise at home.

With the financial rewards that I obtain in Steemit, I have been able to buy clothes and shoes for my children, I have bought many food, cleaning products and some other things, I have even been able to help in some vicissitudes that have occurred in the hamburger business.

My way of investing in Steemit is to keep writing and producing good publications. I post in 100% power up and alternate with 50% and 50% posts in order to get SBD.

lilisteemit.jpg

In addition to producing quality content, I also like to promote Steemit with my friends and acquaintances to help grow the platform. In our hamburger restaurant "Panchitas Burgers" we accept Steem or SBD as part of payment, it is another way to invest in Steemit.

This has been my participation in this very interesting contest that they have proposed to us in @steemwomensclub, I hope it is pleasant for you and you have been entertained and that my contribution is of value in this debate.

Thank you very much in advance for your comments and ratings. I would like to invite my mother @charjaim, my sister @nakary, my sister-in-law @ydelitza, my friends @lacharrakey and @santamorillo.

All images are my property, and the separators have been created by me with the Paint Shop Pro program.

firma líneadecolores.jpg

Entrada en español

Saludos queridos amigos de Steemit, hoy vengo a participar en un nuevo concurso.

io.jpg

Es la primera vez que participo en esta comunidad y esto me entusiasma mucho.

@steemwomensclub plantea la siguiente pregunta: ¿Las mujeres ayudan a la familia a ganarse la vida? Me parece un desafío interesante y estoy feliz de compartir mi participación con ustedes.

Amigas de Steemit, espero que se animen a participar. Pueden seguir las instrucciones aquí

firma líneadecolores.jpg

mujeres.jpg

La mujeres somos un pilar fundamental, no importa si es reconocido o no, nuestro esfuerzo, presencia y conocimientos son fundamentales para levantar la sociedad. En mi familia somos valoradas y amadas. Cada aporte que damos es valioso y bien aprovechado por quiénes nos rodean.

Provengo de un clan de mujeres que se han caracterizado por ser trabajadoras y emprendedoras. Heredé entonces la habilidad de no quedarme quieta y siempre buscar la solución a las cosas. De manera que de alguna u otra forma siempre intento ayudar en mi hogar, desde diferentes ámbitos, no solamente económicos sino también educativos y humanos.

Entonces ¿Deben las mujeres ayudar con el aporte familiar?

linearosayverde.jpg

Aclarando que, ayudar en casa con los quehaceres y la crianza de los niños ya es de por si un gran aporte, considero que la mujer puede ayudar con la economía del hogar si es necesario. Existen familias en las que el trabajo del esposo está tan bien remunerado que a veces no es necesario que la mujer tenga que aportar económicamente. Sin embargo acá en Venezuela debido a la situación económica que se vive, les ha tocado a todos los adultos del hogar aportar en la economía de la familia.

La mujer venezolana es muy creativa y se las ingenia para obtener a través de diferentes micro o macro empresas el dinero que necesita para solventar las necesidades de su familia. Es incluso muy activa y no se amedrenta tan fácilmente. Es común ver cómo las mujeres en nuestro país son quiénes sacan adelante su hogar. Crían y mantienen a sus hijos gracias a su ingenio y las diferentes estrategias que tienen para emprender negocios y ganar dinero.

señoravendemasa.jpg
Vecina vendiendo masa de maíz

firma líneadecolores.jpg

¿Qué hago para aportar en mi familia y en casa?

Mi aporte en valores:

Cómo hija, hermana mayor y madre intento entregar lo mejor de mí para que en nuestra casa exista armonía. Soy la hija y la hermana mayor y la tía de muchos sobrinos. Hago lo posible por mantener equilibrados los principios que nuestros padres nos han inculcado para poder convivir en sana paz. Una de las herramientas que más utilizo es la comunicación, porque tengo la certeza de que al hablar se pueden aclarar muchas cosas, mientras que guardando rencores o malos entendidos solo lograremos enfermarnos. Es por eso que siempre busco la conversación para mantener las buenas relaciones. Es algo que practico mucho con mi esposo y mis hijos.

familiamía.jpg

Mi aporte en los quehaceres diarios:

En casa vivimos 14 personas, de los cuales 7 son niños, así que las tareas del hogar se hacen frecuentes y repetitivas. Trato en la medida de lo posible de mantener ordenadas las cosas, lavar los platos, la ropa, limpiar la casa, y otras cosas más. La sociedad ha hecho creer que la persona que trabaja en la calle, en empresas, oficinas es más importante que la que se queda en casa, sin embargo, a mi parecer son igual de importantes esos oficios, porque mantener ordenado y limpio el hogar y cocinar los alimentos para que quién trabaja fuera tenga su ropa limpia y comida caliente, es también un gran apoyo.

Mi aporte económico:

Durante muchos años trabajé en el área de educación. Fui docente en el lapso de 14 años, y con mi sueldo pude solventar muchas necesidades y gustos en mi familia. Pero la situación decadente a la que el gobierno llevó al país, me obligó a renunciar y a enfocar mi energía en otras actividades. Actualmente apoyo el negocio de ventas de hamburguesas "Panchitas Burgers" un proyecto que inició mi esposo @panchocroquer el año pasado y que se ha ido convirtiendo en un negocio familiar. Ya casi cumpliremos un año y todavía nos falta mucho por crecer, pero estamos bien encaminados, gracias a Dios.

trabajando.jpg
Dando clases a los estudiantes

lilipanchitas.jpg
Panchitas Burgers

firma líneadecolores.jpg

¿Cómo invierto en Steemit, y por qué?

Steemit es una plataforma que me ha dado muchas recompensas, no solamente económicas sino personales también. Gracias a esta plataforma puedo dar rienda suelta a mi imaginación y a mi creatividad, además me mantengo informada de lo que ocurre en la vida de muchas personas a quienes quiero mucho y que también están en esta red social pero viven lejos de mi casa.

No es información ignorada que en Venezuela la situación económica no está en su mejor momento, y por eso la ayuda económica que ofrece Steemit no es para nada desaprovechable.

Escribo en la plataforma participando en el juego del diario, en concursos y redactando de mi propia producción diferentes tipos de publicaciones. Cuando cuento con la suerte de ser valorada por los curadores me contento muchísimo, pues eso significa que podré obtener ganancias monetarias que me servirán para ayudar en muchas de las necesidades que se nos presentan en casa.

Con las recompensas económicas que obtengo en Steemit he podido comprarle ropa y zapatos a mis hijos, he comprado muchos alimentos, productos de limpieza y algunas otras cosas más, incluso he podido ayudar en algunas vicisitudes que se han presentado en el negocio de hamburguesas.

Mi forma de invertir en Steemit, es seguir escribiendo y produciendo buenas publicaciones. Hago post en 100% power up y alterno con publicaciones 50% y 50% para poder obtener SBD.

Además de producir contenido de calidad, también me gusta promocionar a Steemit con mis amistades y conocidos para ayudar a hacer crecer la plataforma. En nuestra hamburguesería "Panchitas Burgers" aceptamos Steem o SBD cómo parte de pago, es otra forma de invertir en Steemit.

lilisteemit.jpg

firma líneadecolores.jpg

Esta ha sido mi participación en este concurso tan interesante que nos han propuesto en @steemwomensclub, espero que sea agradable para ustedes y se hayan entretenido además de que mi aporte sea de valor en este debate.

Muchas gracias de antemano por sus comentarios y valoraciones. Me gustaría invitar a mi mamá @charjaim, a mi hermana @nakary, a mi cuñada @ydelitza, a las amigas @lacharrakey y @santamorillo.

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad y los separadores los hice con el programa Paint Shop Pro.

Sort:  

Toda una emprendedora que bueno lilianajimenez,me encanta que acepten steem o sbd como parte de pago,eso es una maravilla,te felicito.Muy amena tu narración.
#onepercent #venezuela

Así es, ya hemos vendido un par de veces aceptando Steem o Sbd y nos fue muy bien. Gracias por visitarme, es muy agradable.

Sin dudas las mujeres somos una de las mas hermosas creaciones y sabias que creo Dios como ayuda idónea del hombre. Es muy importante los aportes que nos compartes en tu post porque muchas nos identificamos con el mismo.

Ya se acerca el aniversario de panchitas yupiiiii 😁 de 💖 mucho éxitos, son personas trabajadoras. Saludos amiga @lilianajimenez.

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Somos el complemento perfecto para que funcione bien un hogar, así es. Siii ya se acerca nuestro primer aniversario, el que dará paso a los muchos que vendrán. Gracias por ser parte de nuestro triunfo.

hi @lilianajimenez Thank you for participating in the contest. Of course, we women are instinctively inclined to help. We definitely want to support the household. I realized that every woman in your country is an entrepreneur. This is actually a nice feeling. You are active women. There are more of you on this platform. In fact, being here shows that we support family livelihood in itself. Keep producing content in this community. Good luck

Gracias por promover este tipo de retos, me gustó mucho el tema y quise compartir mi opinión con ustedes. Abrazos desde Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54