Steem Women Club Contest #7 || How Did Steemit Change My Life? ||

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

About Steemit Platform

IMG_20210129_204724.jpg

  • What is STEEMIT?

I think almost everyone who joins the Steemit platform understands what Steemit is. Although sometimes they only understand a little in detail and in depth about this platform.

Steemit is a social networking and blogging site on top of the Steem blockchain database. The Steem blockchain generates STEEM and Steem Dollars which token users can use to get posts, find and comment on interesting content..

Wikipedia

In my opinion, Steemit is a social media platform that runs on blockchain technology, the same as BitCoin and Ethereum. And also Steemit is one social media platform that is almost the same as several other social media. However, what distinguishes the Steemit platform from other platforms is that our content will be rewarded with monetary rewards or in the form of digital currency.

IMG_20210129_020709.jpg

  • How did Steemit change your life?

Steemit changed me, who was not a writer or a blogger, now I am a writer of various content that I try to write interesting content as much as possible so that I can get rewards in the form of virtual money.

  • Are you satisfied with this situation?

In my opinion. Human is never satisfied with anything. But behind this, I feel very grateful to be able to get to know this steemit platform. I joined Steemit in January 2018. Starting from that, I know a lot of people around the world. And they are very good. On this platform I saw various types of content and added a lot of my insight into the outside world. I've made friends with great people who are in California, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Canada, UK, Nigeria, USA and several other countries who are also users of Steemit through Discord. They have very kind hearts. And above all I feel very satisfied to be on this platform.

IMG_20210129_020631.jpg

  • What is your purpose for being on this platform?

I spoke what was really in my heart. My main goal is to be here to make money, so I can increase my income to meet my daily needs so I can ease my mother's burden in supporting the family. But besides the main goal I also have small goals to be on this Steemit platform, such as establishing good relations or friendship with great people who are abroad. From high school onwards, I really enjoyed interacting with outsiders, even though my English was very bad, it made me happy.

IMG_20210129_020549.jpg

  • What is your dream at Steemit?

I have many dreams here. One of them is having a lot of assets, which are the results of my investment in Steemit by writing content.I've just been back on Steemit in one month now and I've been getting good Rewards. I am very happy, with the dreams that I instilled into my new spirit on this Steemit platform.

IMG_20210129_020323.jpg

  • Do you earn a daily income or invest here?
    Tell me about your good or bad side.

Steemit is not an instant one, and everything needs a process. In the payment process or reward posts, we are paid within seven days after the content is published. In the past month I only sold my 6 Steem Dollars because I needed a little money to buy Internet quota so I could stay connected to Steemit and be able to write content. Also for grocery needs in the kitchen of the house. I sold my 6 SBD the very day I helped a disabled grandmother on the street. and the money I took at the post office was the result of me selling my Steem Dollars. However, I also invested steem in Steemit, namely by Power Up 100% in several posts such as Betterlife or The Diary Game content. The reason I don't all set my content to 100% PowerUp is because I want to save a few Steem Dollars in my account as a backup in case I run into too difficult financial situations when I'm not working.

IMG_20210129_203756.jpg

Yes, of course every platform has advantages and disadvantages. The point is to face these shortcomings we must be patient and remain optimistic. For example, when my content doesn't get a good upvote, I'm patient and still trying. There are thousands of Steemit users, so it's only natural that it happens. As the saying goes "Not always the spinning wheel is on the top, sometimes it is under". The point is keep trying your best and get excited !! ❤️

On the bright side, every effort never betrays results. So, we write content and get a reward and then we invest in the reward. In the future you can enjoy the results.

IMG_20210129_192932.jpg

That's all I can say, I apologize if there are many mistakes in my content.
Thanks to @steemcurator01 and also @steemcurator02, Which has supported many steemians, and also other steemian friends wherever you are..

IMG_20210122_193910.png

Kind regard : @lidiasteem

Sort:  

I'm so happy that I got to meet you through Steemit. I can't believe we've been friends for over 3 years now!!

It is Awesome !!!❤️ From 2018-2021 ... Thank you for being my best friend !!

Impressive 'I loved how you talk about steem also the posters that give a bit of creativity and personality to your entrance. Thanks for participating dear, my best wishes to you .. Greetings.

Thank you.... actually I also like creativity a little.But I lack talent in the art world. Always success for you too❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99