Steem Women Club Contest #13 : What Can You Do And Get With 50 Steem? Do You Earn Income With Steem? by @Liamnov(100% Powered Up)

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_Plus_1617115752226.jpg

Hello everyone around the archipelago. I'm very excited and happy for being part in this week contest. All members in @steemwomensclub community are excited to have a post about

  • What Can We Do And Buy in Your Country with 50 Steem.
  • How Importance of Steem in your Life and to our county
  • Is Steem earning platform enough for me
  • Do you make profit by investing.
  • Do you use it for your daily expenses.

This is my contest entry. Hope that others Steemians will join this contest. I would like to invites the new Steemians to join specially to @Rodjen143 and @kennethgreat. I hope that you are being part of the contest

How much the value of Steem in Philippine money.

Based on the data of Coingekco.com the value of 1 Steem to Philippine Peso is 48.36 which is high today.
By multiplying 50 Steem to 48.36 you can get 2, 418.00 in our Philippine currency.

What Can We Do And Buy in Your Country with 50 Steem ?

I am a Production Worker in one manufacturing firm here in Cebu. Since we experience a Pandemic due to Covid 19. Our work schedule in the company is having a skeletal schedule due to lack supply of materials for making a dress. So I do whatever extra sidelines to have extra income in additional to my monthly wages. So that I can support the needs of my family and I can give a gift to my sisters and brothers.
With 50 Steem which is equivalent to 2,418 in Philippine money is really a gift for me because I can buy many things I wants.

IMG20210329133140.jpg

I can buy foods for my family

IMG20210329133506.jpg

I can give my parents a sack of rice

IMG_20210329_135416.jpg

I can buy a bath soap for me to use everyday

IMG20210329134315.jpg

6 pairs of slippers , shoes and sandals for my brothers and sister

IMG20210318061344.jpg

A bag for my husband and father

IMG20210330210307.jpg

Vitamins and medicine

How Importance of Steem in your Life and to our county

Since our country suffer economic crisis due to Covid 19 cases is still increasing. Many of us are getting chances to discover and studied about cryptocurrency. Steem is very important to us because it can really help us specially to support our daily needs and it is a very big help to my life status today. Steem can improve our country to be more productive about cryptocurrency .
Steemit company is very important to us because it gives a lot of chances to improve and show our ability and skills in their platform that can generate and give you income by having upvotes from their curators.

IMG20210324150559.jpg

Is Steem earning platform enough for me

Earning in this platform is not enough for me because we can not estimate and sure that our post will upvoted. Sometimes there is an ups and down because I'm not so lucky to get rewarded in my post but in my dedication and perseverance, I'm expected But it is an additional income for me in the sense that it can help to support our present work today inorder to sustain our needs in the family. Steemit will help me to solve some of my financial problems like payments for our daily necessities. It really helps me a lot.

Do you make profit by investing

I'm not taking risk in investing my money specially in a trader form of investment. But I have invested a passenger vehicles which really generates profits before the pandemic. Trying to survive in the crisis today I was investing my time and efforts here in steemit in order to have additional profits by earning rewards in their platform. I made some power up inorder to increase my Steem power in Steemit.

Do you use it for your daily expenses.

Yes, honestly when I made my first payout in steemit I used it to pay my bills and I buy some food, medicines and household products for my family. It's a great help when Steemit arrives in my life.

I would like to thank @steemwomensclub for having this contest to us.
I was grateful and thankful to all @steemingcurator
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@steemexclusive for giving us opportunity to have wonderful experience in Steemit. Thank you

Thank you for reading my entry

All pictures in this entry are captured in my phone OPPO F11.

#steemwomenclub
#womenclub50steem
#steemexclusive
#contest
#steemit

Sort:  

Hello Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Being at Steemit is a great chance for us women. In this way, we provide our livelihoods. We must strive to earn more. Showing patience is half the success. Good luck :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemwomensclub . I always take patience inorder to success. Someday my post will be appreciated by the curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83