You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest | The activities I enjoyed doing with my family | by @yakspeace

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Wao! A beautiful write up. I really have this insatiable hunger for farming but I want to start with livestock before looking into other part...by the way are you currently a corp member? I am presently serving in Taraba, that's why I asked.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Livestock farming is good also if you have the means and available land for it.

I am presently serving in Taraba, that's why I asked.

Wooow, I'm a corp member but I'm serving in kwara state. I'm sure you are enjoying my home town 😊😊

Are you serving inside jalingo town or another local government?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56