Introducemyself in SteemWomen Club - About Me

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

How are you?

Hello I hope your all doing ok, In this time of pandemic, good timing we have this kind of platform, we can do what we love, about our passion and meet some new friends, we will never be bored and alone throw those anxiety away, this will keep the goodvibes and liftup the happy feelings.

I would like to give thanks to Steem Women Club Community.

About me

You can call me "lhen" for short, my nickname, from the "perlas ng silanganan" the Philippines.

I have two children and it will become three kids soon, and a helpful one and only loving husband. I like drawings, paitings, coloring books, arts and crafts, and also cooking, as a loving mother does for the Family.


Power Women

I also love to share something more about Women, tips and tricks, budgeting, and even business for us mom's, even though we are always stayed in our loving home.

But we are not competing with our husband, we are helping them the way we can.

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrpVkdLrdfKcncb8BNLYDSTKwUckvCyLhFfc.jpg

Secret Garden

An Inky Treasure Hunt and Coloring Book

by: Johanna Basford

Johanna Basford is a Scottish illustrator, her art is one of my Favorite, when i get bored, i just grab my color pencil and start to color this coloring book. If you want, you can buy it in your favorite Market Place, here in my Country we have Lazada and Shopee, Internationaly in Amazon, just check it out, there is so many to choose from.

These are some example of my passion, and what I love to do, as a mom to my children and as a wife to my husband, i hope this pandemic will end soon, and may we will always be safe, I pray that 2021 would be great with God's help and Mercy.

FxX5caie56ynwsjysm2XuNozdMysq1YNDRbt9X9VeerNm1981Q9QbBMDBxgAxEZrGmQYUCkpZGcHRByBLYPUxPgxgv4kjYqtgCjvCe31Sn1k.jpg

Follow me here @lhen18 to keep you updated.


God Bless!!!
Your full-time mom,
@lhen18

@lhen18 footer.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenida @lhen18 tienes muchos talentos que mostrar aqui. Mucha suerte espero aprender mucho de tí.

#venezuela #betterlife

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-43-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-35

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36