SteemWomen's Club Community Contest#4 || Who İs Your Woman Idol ? And Why? | Join Contest and Us !

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Hello dear friends of Steemit! Today I will be participating in the contest organized by the community @steemwomensclub and @svm038! I hope you like my participation and here I leave you the Link to participate.

My favorite idol is... My dance teacher Yara

- Who do you take as an example in your life?

My dance teacher whose name is Yaramir Castillo.

- Why is that?

Because she is a great woman, a fighter, strong and with a big heart, she is unique and incomparable, she is special for me and without her I would not be dancing as well and spectacular as I do today. My wish is to be a great dancer and travel to countries so that they can get to know the talent I have and the Venezuelan dances as she did.

- Can you literally be like her?

No, since each person is different from the other, but I can dance like her, be a great woman like her and as kind as her.

History of Professor Yara

Yaramir Castillo or better known as Yara was born on March 15 in the State of Yaracuy, completed all his studies and obtained a Bachelor of Science degree, and since then he has been totally dedicated to dance.

The first time she danced was when she was 4 years old in Kinder in 1984, at the age of 12 she integrated the Arawak Dance directed by Oswaldo Mujica, years later she became part of Danzas Veneri.

At the age of 15 he joins Danzas Vera where he obtains great learning, organizational experience and examples from the spiritual and artistic mother Fanny Morillo who transmits him that the constancy, perseverance, character and daily dedication to this art will always give wonderful results. With this group he travels in 1995 to the World Dance Festival Jeux Santons in France with the Musical Group Vera, where they had a tour of a month and a half.

In 1996 she moved to Ciudad Bolivar where she started as an instructor in different gyms and institutions. In 1997 she founded Danzas YARAGUAY which changed its name twice. In 2006 she resumes activities as Fundación Danzas Yaramir Castillo now YARADANZA. Since 2002 she is part of the Fundación Grupo Parapara de nuestro Patrimonio Cultural Viviente Mariita Ramírez, the preserving of our Guayanese traditions, as a dancer.

In 1998 she integrates the team of the direction of Culture Mayor's Office of Heres as cultural promoter and instructor of the dances of the mayor's office then Danzas Luis Lugo. In 1999 she married Ramón Romero from Guayana and they formed a family with their three children Yamir, Reymond and Salvador.

She was choreographer of: Work the Christ of the Orinoco for 10 years scene of the dancers of Salome, Director of Dances at the University of East 8 years, facilitator of the workshops SIRFAC Government of Bolivar 3 years and currently Professor of Dance Ateneo Carlos Raul Villanueva House of Culture.

I have been with the teacher in many places, La Casa de la Diversidad, La Casa de la Cultura, La Agrupación Parapara and in many others, I have also been in many presentations with her, since October 4, 2017 I am part of Yaradanza.

I hope I can be with her at all times, that we can continue to share and acquire dance knowledge, so that she can see all my triumphs and feel proud of all the effort and dedication she has put into me. I am super happy to have been able to enter this beautiful group Yaradanza and above all to have met this great woman! Currently Professor Yara is 42 years old, which is joy, happiness and much love which she transmits to us in each practice.

I hope you liked my participation in this contest and of course I would like to see yours. I invite my friends @sammy1109, @anasuleidy, @janemorane, @hasini, @luiyi-22 and @solperez!


The photographs are of my authorship, belong to my teacher and some may be in her personal Facebook account or in mine and are edited in Picasa.



♥ I send many kisses and hugs to all of you with love @leyxi209

Sort:  

Hello friends!

Mi Twiit.

Greetings @leyxi209!

Holi amiga @leyxi209! muy lindo tu post dedicado a tu profesora Yara, grax por la mención tal vez participe quien sabe jeje, saludos!
#onepercent #venezuela #affable
βʏε🌺

Hola amiga @sammy1109! Jejeje muchas gracias! Todo un placer jejeje claro que tienes que participar! Saludos!

MI querida @leyxi209. Este concurso está bien interesante. Voy a sacar tiempo para participar. Muchas gracias por la invitación.
Bueno, tu post es una bellezura. Me imagino que tu profesora te va a comer a besos. Es muy lindo recibir cariño de los alumnos. Eso significa que no se ha arado en el desierto.
#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Hola querida amiga @solperez! Jejeje está bien, espero ver tu entrada! Gracias gracias, yo se lo mande y está súper feliz de haberlo leído, jejeje! Saludos @leyxi209!

Amiga qué hermosa participación, en tu publicación se evidencia el amor y la admiración que sientes por tu profesora.
Éxitos en el concurso y gracias por la invitación ❤️
Espero seguir leyendo tus publicaciones.

#twopercent
#venezuela
#affable

Muchas gracias amiga jejeje! Yo amo muchísimo a mi profesora, es muy especial para mí! Es todo un placer jejeje! Igualmente saludos @leyxi209!

hi @leyxi209, I approved your contest entry.It is very interesting that your idol is a dance teacher.
Continue to produce quality shipping. Good luck :)

Hola amiga! Muchas gracias jejeje!

 3 years ago 

Nice entry you have there! @leyxi209.
Hope to watch your Venezuela dances some day😊

Thank you very much friend @afunkycares! Of course you will see them, and very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10