SteemWomen Club Contest #13

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

What can you buy and do in your country with 50 steem?
With the current value of steem in the market, having 50 of it will look good in my steemit wallet. I will firstly get provision(tea, milk, sugar, corn flakes and golden morn) from the money.
IMG_20210106_173919_7.jpg

After sorting out the provision, my next target is wears. I will get a complete outfit. I will buy a jean trouser, top, nice shoe and a fashionable bag. By the time i buy all these, i'm sure i won't be left with anything again.
Screenshot_20210402-172254~2.png

Normally, it should have gotten me about two times of what i wanted to get but due to the economic instability caused by the lockdown experienced last year. This make everything hike in price demands for more money to get goods in the market.

Describe the importance of steem in your country.
I haven't been active very well on steemit since i joined so i can't say much about this. But i'm very convinced that people have been making it big in my country from steemit since its inception. It's now time for me to enjoy the sweetness of steem in my own area. Would not be bad if i start making enjoying steem through this post.

FB_IMG_16173823330319803.jpg

Is earning enough on this platform for you?
I haven't really earned much on this platform so i can't say its enough for me. The major thing that can make me more active on this platform is if my works are aprreciated through upvote.

If peradventure i start earning on steemit, i think i will use it for my daily expenses.

This contest is organised by Steemwomen Club Community. It focuses its attention on how much of a value is steem based on country. Questions like what can you do or get with 50 steem in your country? The importance of steem in your country and what you use your steem for is being asked.

I recommend @prayzz to join this contest.

Sort:  

Errrrmmmm... You're sure?
LOL.

1463 / 5000
Çeviri sonuçları
Hello Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Being at Steemit is a great chance for us women. In this way, we provide our livelihoods. We must strive to earn more. Showing patience is half the success. Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56