Steem Women Club Contest #16 PROMO-STEEM | Promote Steemit on Social Media Profile | Announce to the world with the hastag #steem #steemit on Twitter! | Big Awards.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

20210505_121224.gif

Hello friends good afternoon.
I greet every woman/lady in @steemwomen club and am glad to participate in this contest,this is the first contest am participating in @steemwomen club and am very excitedto be here and to join this contest.
Steemit is of great importance and the main reason for this contest is to promote steemit on social media platform and to enlighten people about it and it's benefits.

WHAT IS STEEMIT?

Steemit is the first if not the only blogging website that pays it's users with three different cryptocurrencies (STEEM,STEEM DOLLARS AND TRON) respectively for posting creative content,photos and videos which are free from plagiarism.
It was invented in the year 2016 and it has been effective since then till now and still growing.

Snapchat-1109296712.jpg

HOW TO EARN IN STEEMIT

I earn in steemit by;
• Writing good and quality content/post and eating writers reward.
• Voting for others and earning curators reward.
• Investing by buying steem and powering up.

Snapchat-1205885277.jpg

WHO CAN JOIN STEEMIT AND WHAT DO YOU NEED?

Anybody can join steemit and all you need is either your smart phone or your laptop,yes it's that simple and the registration is very easy including the investment. Students,workers,housewife or whatever your occupation is,you can steem and earn more income. It's not a Ponzi scheme and it's as real as my life.

Snapchat-1671963851.jpg

HOW TO GET STARTED

First thing to do is to register or sign up in steemit block chain ,once you do your registration, first post you will make is your
INTRODUCTION POST.
This is your first post as a starter in steemit,this is where you tell us who you are,what you do ,your location and virtually everything about you and after this post you will be recognized as a full steemain and then your steemit journey begins.
After your achievement post,the next post you will make is all about mastering your keys because in steemit block chain, everything you do has a particular key or password attached to it.
After the security keys,the next post is on steemit etiquette.
STEEMIT ETIQUETTE are set of rules and regulations that guides the steemit block chain and trust me steemit doesn't joke with any of it's rule.
• The most outstanding rule in steemit which can even cause the closing of your account is PLAGIARISM,Which means copying and pasting. In steemit, plagiarism is a sin,steemit pays only original content,make use of your brain and you will be paid for your brain work.
•Secondly,there are so many communities in steemit block chain,and with regards to this any post you made in a particular community shouldn't be shared in another community,obey the rules
• Thirdly,multiple account is not permitted in steemit block chain,maintain one account so that hackers can easily be traced.

Snapchat-498037905.jpg

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF STEEMIT?

The benefits of steemit cannot be overemphasize;
• I earn steem,steem Dollars and Tron only for making a quality and original post.
• I never knew I could write what my audience will like until now,so I learn in steemit,I write in steemit and at the same time I earn.
Snapchat-865439381.jpg
• Through steemit,I've make new friends and built good relationship with my fellow steemians.
• Steemit is worldwide and for this reason,I learn about different customs and traditions from almost all parts of the world.

Steemit has many benefits which I have benefited in so many ways which I can't even mention all here but my advice to everyone,join steemit let's steem together.

Snapchat-855085036.jpg

MY STEEMIT TESTIMONY.

To everyone who knows me before now and to those who have been asking me to show them the way,steemit is the way.
I joined steemit on the 28th of March 2021,through friend name @kadosh2340 and from that day till date all I do is smile.
I had bills to pay which include my house tent,getting a new phone and paying off the loan I was owing because of my pos business but guess what,today being the5th day of May 2021 is exactly a month and one week week that I joined steemit,I have a new phone worth 60k,I have paid the loan am owing and I have part of my house rent ready for payment all thanks to steemit.

IMG_20210430_205849_535.jpg
This is my new phone all thanks to steemit.

Just within a space of one month,I earned 91k in steemit,which is my 4months salary. The payment screenshots is below.

IMG-20210409-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210417-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0010.jpg

I don't know what else you need in other to be convinced that steemit is the way forward.
Don't forget once you're ready,steemit is always ready and myself @ladyofpolicy is always ready and available to guide you in your steemit journey.

Snapchat-1639034527.jpg

To make steemit popular on Twitter, let's use the hastags #steem #steemit on every of our posts. Hastags are powerful tool to make our subject #steemit trend. Talk about steemit, how it has benefited you and how your journey has been so far just the way am doing .

Snapchat-924399633.jpg

Finally I invite all my friends and fans @pricelesspresh,@ngozi996, @goodybest @judeet10 @kanuprecious to join in this contest so that we can promote steemit to the world.

Special regards
@promosteem.com
@stephenkendal
@xeldal

Let's steem together.
Finally,I shared this post on my Twitter and Facebook page respectively.

Screenshot_20210506-103443.pngTwitter

Screenshot_20210506-103647.png

Sort:  

share this post on your social media accounts with the hashtags in the rule

 3 years ago (edited)

I will do that immediately,I was on it and my phone went off,my apologies @steemwomensclub.

 3 years ago (edited)
 3 years ago 

Please @steemwimensclub,kindly review my post again,I have shared it on my social media page

Nice post @ladyofpolicy I will join the contest, thanks for mentioning me!

 3 years ago 

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

Wow, your testimony. Steemit is really helping people all around the world. Steem on dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest, you have explained nicely. I wish you success. @ladyofpolicy.
But you will need to follow the rule. Let the last tag you have used be omg the first 3 and include the screenshot of your share of this post in the comment section of this your post. Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

@steemwomensclub,I shared my post on Twitter and Facebook respectively.
Here is the screenshot

Screenshot_20210506-103647.png

Screenshot_20210506-103443.pngTwitterTwitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42