Mi presentación en steemwomenClub by @labeba1969

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
Feliz dia apreciadas integrantes de #Steemwomenclub,hoy estoy ante ustedes para hacer mi presentación,mi nombre es Johann Perez, soy de Venezuela estado Sucre, Cumana, tengo 51 años,me desempeño como Trabajadora Social ,en una escuela publica de la ciudad,donde laboro desde hace 20 años apoyando a los niños y sus representantes para mejorar las dificultades que se le puedan presentar no solo en el ámbito escolar sino también familiar.

Happy day dear members of #Steemwomenclub, today I am before you to make my presentation, my name is Johann Perez, I am from Venezuela, Sucre state, Cumana, I am 51 years old, I work as a Social Worker, in a public school in the city, where I have worked for 20 years supporting children and their representatives to improve the difficulties that may arise not only in the school environment but also in the family.

image.png


Tengo dos hijos Johanna con 22 años y Jose con 29 años a quienes adoro,soy una persona muy amistosa,responsable y comunicativa,estoy en contra de las injusticias tanto que llego a perder la paciencia con tal de defender a quien sea necesario,me gustaría compartir con todas mis anécdotas y experiencias.

I have two children Johanna with 22 years old and Jose with 29 years old whom I adore, I am a very friendly, responsible and communicative person, I am against injustices so much that I lose my patience in order to defend whoever is necessary, I would like to share with all my anecdotes and experiences.

image.png


Me agrada mucho esta comunidad porque esta dirigida a nosotras las mujeres,pues considero que somos seres maravillosos,emprendedoras,hermosas y luchadoras por lo que queremos,pienso que el mundo es lo que es simplemente porque existe la mujer.

I really like this community because it is directed to us women, because I think we are wonderful beings, enterprising, beautiful and fighters for what we want, I think the world is what it is simply because women exist.

image.png


Espero contar con su apoyo en mi participación es esta esplendida comunidad, para lograr ser una #Steemwomen con mucho orgullo.

I hope to count on your support in my participation in this splendid community, to become a #Steemwomen with pride.

Las fotos son de mi autoria,tomadas de mi teléfono Samsung Galaxy A10.

The photos are my own, taken from my Samsung Galaxy A10 phone.

logo listo mama.png

Sort:  

Bienvenida a la gran familia de mujeres hermosas y luchadoras . @labeba1969 tu trabajo es muy lindo . Cuidalo

Hola @terediaz,muchas gracias,es esplendido estar en esta comunidad donde la mujer se pueda expresar libremente.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-55-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-47

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71