Steem Women Club Engagement Contest#3️⃣ | "MY TREASURE, MY LIFE" by @kyrie1234

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

10% of the payout of this post goes to @steemwomensclub!

Hello amazing ladies and to all gentlemen who just joined the community.

6661F10E-125F-40AB-A12D-9B1D9FE2CC04.jpeg

Five days ago, the community led by our active admin sister @svm038 officially announced the third Engagement Contest which is about "How we bond with our loved ones".

If you wanted to know the mechanics of the contest, you can click the link below. And be hurry because it is now going to expire.

Steem Women Club Engagement Contest #3 Link



Today, allow me to introduce to you my entry!



DE2E3F39-350C-40FF-A16D-B5448234C7BC.jpeg

We worked because of our family. Isn't it? We wanted them to have a bright future and a good life. But we need to balance our work and the time needed for our family. Yes, they needed money but they needed us more. They need our time and our touch.

As a working mom, it is so hard for me to balance everything. After working, I need to do household chores since I don't have any nanny. But that busy sched will never be a hindrance for me to give my time to my family. I always give time to them because they are my treasures, and they are my Life.


Saturday is Family Day


Every saturday, these are the things we enjoyed and loved doing.

18A193AA-4B04-45BF-87D8-595E25435B95.jpeg

In the morning, we had a morning walk and in the afternoon we will stroll around with this cute motorbike of my kid. I let her enjoy with the kids and play.


EECFF739-9746-4AB0-AAF8-BCA8D5E19903.jpeg

Sometimes, we also go to a place not familiar to my kid and let her enjoy and let her feel as well that me and my hubby is always here for her even we are so busy by our individual errands.

93DB8A08-9A64-48EE-8D18-DB8F2910C46A.jpeg

That photo was taken outside the mall and she really love doing some aura. We let her experience strolling the mall and enjoy every scenery she saw. When she is happy, we felt so happy also.

C9D91036-FFDD-4053-888E-9FA54F847655.jpeg

Another bonding moment at Miracle Art. Miracle Art is a museum where you can see amazing paintings. But we didn't get in their yet. We just stayed outside and dine out. We also let my baby enjoy the park there.

4AA64AF3-34FD-449F-B2C6-C310B103156C.jpeg

Another scenery for my baby. That is the famous "Mercato" in our place. Mercato is a food market wherein you can choose varried delicious food of any kind. And what makes it perfect, it is located outside the building wherein you can smell some fresh air.

34C6D26A-FDDC-405B-A4B0-AF6DAF8A55F7.jpeg

And a lot more memorable "laags" with them.

And that is my entry. Those are tge activities I enjoy the most. Just being with them discovering the world is the unfathomable feeling I ever felt. Being with my family is something I always wanted to treasure. My life is different without them. So, if I felt that they needed me, I immediately take a break from my work and spend my time for them. That is how I treasure them.

Thank you for your time reading steemians. And have a great day!

I am inviting my friends @natz04, @abby0207 and @steemitcebu to share their entry of the said contesy.

The Amazing Mom,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Muchas cosas que hacer en familia.
Es muyimportante edicarle tiempo a esos seres que conforman nuestro núcleo familiar, a nuestra parejas e hijos, tiempo de calidad, tiempo de placer.

Un gusto ver su participación.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm thoughts my dear. And thank you as well for the visit.

 2 years ago 

Very adorable baby!

 2 years ago 

Thank you sister for your kind thoughts... Share your entry sister kay deadline na ugma

 2 years ago 

Aw mao ba...na busy nako wa nako ka check... Salamat sister

 2 years ago 

It is an enjoyable bonding mam with your family. May God showers you more blessings with them.

 2 years ago 

Hello dam,

Thank you so much. Yes indeed so enjoyable and memorable as well. Thanks for droppin by!

Have a great day!

Sincerely,
@kyrie1234

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84