👉🏻#club75: "GIRL POWER IS THE BEST" by @kyrie1234

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

20% of the payout of this post goes to @steemwomensclub!

Good day ladies!

292B224F-7764-4A37-BAD1-E4E111347DA2.jpeg

Long time ago, girls, women, and ladies were not recognized and appreciated. We were just left at home doing household chores or taking care of our kids while the gentleman were working. We were not given the chance to show the world that we can also do what boys can do.

But today, we let the world know that our beauty is not just at home. We can compete with the boys, we are also a great workers most specially we are not just for household chores only.

26C0BCD7-19DC-43CB-9BE3-779E1BDC33F1.jpeg

By the way, I am a public school teacher. When I was young, my student used to call me Ms. M, but when I got married only few called me that call sign.

67E05583-BD32-4C3D-8E5F-9EDD50F1CD53.jpeg

I came from a family who can support me on my wants and needs. We are not that rich but my mother and father is so hardworking and selfless. Even we don't have enough money, they will try to spoil us with what we want.

Until such time that I get married. My capabilities and strengths were tested. I can still ask for our needs to my parents but for me, I don't have the right anymore to do it because I am already married. I need to strive hard for my own family. When the pandemic strike, my husband went home from abroad, and until now he still haven't went back there because I am still afraid to let him go while the virus is still active.

730EB945-7B7C-4E26-9016-97302E80311C.jpeg

So, we decided to have this small business-the IceCream. In the morning, I worked as a teacher and in the afternoon I worked as a delivery girl since in our business we already had 3 resellers. These reseller will be the one to help us sell our product and we will be the one to provide the product. And it really helped us a lot especially on our daily expenses.

Many trials came along but I know I can do it because I AM A WOMAN. I am hardworking and can do things whenever I wanted. I can compete with the boys, if they can do it I know I can also do it. We, ladies are not born just to stay at home but we are now ready to compete the world.

That would be all for now!

I am inviting my friends @fabio2614, @abby0207 and @bisayakalog to share their entries here.

The Amazing Lady,

@kyrie1234

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Yes
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends. just tag one club !

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for the fremord sos

You're amazingly beautiful inside and out.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much mam... Liwat ra nimu

 2 years ago 

how to be a reseller mam?
dugay naman unta ko nangeta ani, naunhan na noon mi sa silingan hehehe

 2 years ago 

oi kasayang... Asa dapit inyo mam?

 2 years ago 

dinhe likod sa barangay hall basak mam

 2 years ago 

sa city time square ka dam?

 2 years ago 

silingan ra mi ni auntie lorna mam... dapit sa city time square ang barangay hall mam, likod gyud sa barangay hall amoa

 2 years ago 

dam unsay fb nimu? mo pm ko nimu

 2 years ago 

Jess Garciso dam

 2 years ago 

message sent dam

 2 years ago 

All trials, I know you can absolutely surpass it miga!

 2 years ago 

yes miga, with God's help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39