Contest || What will you do if you get extraordinary votes from the Steemit team because you joined #club5050? 🎉

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
10% payout to @steemwomensclub

png_20211104_133855_0000.png

Hello all beautiful women 🌸

I hope you doing great and enjoying you life I'm also good by the grace of God 🙏
Im here to participate in this amazing contest which is run by @nadiaturrina which is very interesting to show what we think if we get extra votes by joining #club5050 by curators so I'm going to share my dream nad thought bout it.

What will you do if you get extraordinary votes from the Steemit team because you joined #club5050?

When I joined @steemit I didn't know about so much of why we should do power up and what's the important of powerup but whenever I see people do power up and made the posts about their experience I always impressed and want to do it and now officially steem team has announcement that join #club5050 to get votes and I have joined and powering up on every week last night I power up more then 50% of my steem and my steem power will be reach on 500sp soon Inshallah.
So I hope and it's my wish to get extraordinary votes from steemit team because now I want to become a dolphin 🐬 soon and it's can happen when I have enough steemt power up and also by joining #club5050 I cashout 50% and then I want to throw a party 🥳 and want to invite my all fellows and friends of steemit if they come easily and it's my dream to see curators also😆 but I wish that e
Whenever I woke up in morning and I opened my steem account and see I get votes from steemit team and curators that will be my most happiest day of my life and I will be power up 100% of my earning whenever I get votes from steemit team and curators to become a dolphin soon .
So this what all I do Whenever I got extra ordinary votes from steemit team.
I just hope you all like my post and Thank you for reading my post.
Kind regards: @kunwal
I would mention to @steemwomensclub and @nadiaturrina for their support and guidance.
I would mention my three friends here to participate in this amazing contest.
@sualeha
@suboohi
@lolitsmaryam

see you soon ❣️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post. Thanks for mentioning me Kunwal! I have submitted my entry :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ❣️ yes I have seen your entry after mentioned you 😆 very nice 🌸

 3 years ago 

Great 👍👍 good thought on extra ordinary voting 🥰🥰
All the very best for contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear❣️

Would wait for your invitation 🙊😄😛✌

 3 years ago 

Hahaha I will definitely invite you when I ever I got extraordinary votes 😆🤞 but it's up on curators 🤭🤫

Hehe, wish you good luck❤❤

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🤗💕

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the participation @kunwal. I have read your post participation. Hopefully, your dream come true. The most important thing is to make your dream map so that it is easy to achieve. Then set the targets, and prove it!
😊😍🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for reviewing my post ❤️🥰💞

I am glad you come under the criteria of 30 day 5050club rule. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63